Fogarty Anti-Allergy Cot Bed Mattress Protector

The Little Fogarty range of anti-allergy bedding will help to protect your child against dust mites, a major cause of household allergies! The Little Fogarty range is made from the same people who brought you the Fogarty range. Little Fogarty offers your child the same comfort and high standards as…

Average Rating:


(26 Reviews) 25 out of 26 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(3%)
 
(23%)
 
(73%)

Best Uses Toddlers (80%) Infants (57%) Newborn (38%) Premature Babies (19%) Hygiene (7%) Preemies (7%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (57%) Parent of Two or More Children (30%) Grandparent (7%) Medical Professional (3%) Parent Of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%)

Pros Comfortable (80%) Durable (57%) Easy To Clean (46%) Easily Assembled (23%) Stable (15%) Easy Setup (7%)

There are 26 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great way to protect your cot bed"

Review date: 17/01/2014

"Great mattress protector. Was looking for a replacement to the one that originally came with the mattresses and this seemed ideal. It actually is."

Average Rating:


By Fanny Adams Verified Reviewer from Oxford Oxford on 17/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good ol mattress protector"

Review date: 08/10/2013

"Used this to make my sons cot bed more comfortable, it does the job, Im sure that he wouldnt notice either way as he would sleep on anything but it makes me feel better in knowing there is something comfortable there. Fit the kiddicare cot bed mattress very nicely, defiantly recommend this item"

Average Rating:


By April from Cambridge Cambridge on 08/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely material"

Review date: 28/08/2013

"The material is great quality, very soft but strong. Will be buying another one."

Average Rating:


By Clare Verified Reviewer from Berkshire Berkshire on 28/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good value and quality"

Review date: 26/08/2013

"This is a fab wee mattress protector with the anti-allergy bits as a bonus feature. Its definitely worth getting, although you hardly notice its there."

Average Rating:


By neon pineapple from West Yorkshire West Yorkshire on 26/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant product"

Review date: 15/08/2013

"This mattress protector is lovely and soft and doesnt have the plastic feel of most. By far the cheapest I could find this brand available."

Average Rating:


By Emma Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 15/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great item."

Review date: 12/07/2013

"Looking for an anti allergy bedding, as recommended by dr as my son has eczema. This one seemed good online & I am happy with the product. It is padded & comfortable for him, with the extra re- assurance that it would be best for his skin. It fits the cot bed mattress well & easy to put on it.…"

Average Rating:


By Sarah l from Lincoln Lincoln on 12/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"It does the job!"

Review date: 03/07/2013

"Good easy to clean cover. Delivery service is excellent from Kiddicare."

Average Rating:


By GrandmaD Verified Reviewer from Warwickshire Warwickshire on 03/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 03/07/2013

"Bought for my toddlers new cot bed. Product is fine for the money but I would have preferred a slighter thicker material with more padding and protection."

Average Rating:


By LauraB from Buckinghamshire Buckinghamshire on 03/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fantastic"

Review date: 21/06/2013

"This is a fantastic product -very thick and comfy plus anti allergy, great for my son who has eczema and asthma. was pleased at how soft it was"

Average Rating:


By mum5boys from london london on 21/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect fit"

Review date: 28/04/2013

"Fitted cot bed mattress [also purchased from Kiddicare] perfectly. Good value for money. Purchased two - one for use now and one whilst other is being washed/dried."

Average Rating:


By Mopsy from Leicester Leicester on 28/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Wow! what a bargain"

Review date: 07/04/2013

"These are absolutely the bargain of the month. They have been washed up and ready for use. They have not lost their shape nor has any padding moved in the wash. Wont be seen very often but will help to make bedding and sleep much more comfortable."

Average Rating:


By nannycuddles Verified Reviewer from London London on 07/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"ANTI ALLERGY SUPPORT"

Review date: 04/04/2013

"This product is v useful and serves it purpose.I place this cover on first and then place a another fitted sheet over the top. Double protection and it feels alittle extra padded. Great for colder nights too. Although i did hope it was slightly more padded, but over all im happy with this…"

Average Rating:


By Omars yummy mummy Verified Reviewer from Bradford Bradford on 04/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions