Vtech Little Singing Alfie

Little Alfie has come to play Little Alfie is the little bear that likes to sing to you. There are 3 interactive buttons that are just the right size for little fingers to press, while the real singing and talking captivates baby. Cheerful melodies add to the fun of this cute little companion. You…

Average Rating:


(28 Reviews) 27 out of 28 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(35%)
 
(64%)

Best Uses Infants (89%) Toddlers (53%) Newborn (25%) Premature Babies (7%) 6-18 Months (3%) Preemies (3%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (71%) Grandparent (14%) Parent of Two or More Children (10%) Great aunt (3%)

Pros Entertaining (100%) Great Features (78%) Portable (78%) Lots of Fun (71%) Durable (60%) Easy To Clean (17%)

There are 28 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"So handy on the go"

Review date: 25/07/2014

"So handy can attach to most things with the strap on top and not to big. The only thing it quite loud it shocked him and me when first turned on covered the hole on back so not as loud. They are great toys got quite a few of there brand my baby loves them."

Average Rating:


By Tanya from Hull Hull on 25/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"3 month old Layne loves it"

Review date: 08/07/2014

"Fast and efficient delivery service, easy to track. Babies love music; well this one does, anyway"

Average Rating:


By San Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 08/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute"

Review date: 12/05/2014

"Little Alfie has brought joy to my LO. Just the right amount of noise and distraction to stop the tears. I like that it can be attached to babys cot too."

Average Rating:


By New mum Verified Reviewer from London London on 12/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 15/12/2013

"My little boy loves this product and it goes everywhere with us! When you press button 3 it plays melodys which help my little boy fall asleep. Would highly recommend to anyone with a baby."

Average Rating:


By Mummy Sophia Verified Reviewer from London London on 15/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"So cute!"

Review date: 11/12/2013

"I bought this for my niece who is only a few weeks old for her Christmas gift. I am sure that she will love it."

Average Rating:


By ElizabethM Verified Reviewer from Glasgow Glasgow on 11/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute and entertaining"

Review date: 21/09/2013

"Portable"

Average Rating:


By Bumble Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 21/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great little bear"

Review date: 09/08/2013

"I bought this bear to hang from a couple of links in the back of the car to entertain our baby on long car journey. It is a great little bear as she can hug it and play with it."

Average Rating:


By Novice Verified Reviewer from Oxon Oxon on 09/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great little toy for babies"

Review date: 06/08/2013

"Nice and small and easy to put away, not bulky. Good range of sounds if you keep pressing for a while . Turns itself off after a few minutes to save battery. Great price. My little boy is 9 months and smiles every time we play with it. Engaging lights and sounds."

Average Rating:


By Jazmin from Shropshire Shropshire on 06/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely little toy"

Review date: 01/08/2013

"My 6month old loves it, it only plays 3 short songs and only says a couple of phrases so I will have to buy him the bigger version for christmas. Its a lovely little toy keeps him entertained long enough for me to wash the pots!"

Average Rating:


By Emma28 from Nottinghamshire Nottinghamshire on 01/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Singing Alfie"

Review date: 09/05/2013

"Bought for my nephew who just happens to be called Alfie!! Had a nice surprise when it arrived as its really cute and all the flashing lights and music entertains him no end, excellent little toy for the money."

Average Rating:


By Nicki2112 Verified Reviewer from Cardiff Cardiff on 09/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great toy!"

Review date: 28/11/2012

"Bought this for my 5 month old baby. He smiles at it every time he sees it. He cant push the buttons on his own yet, but likes the sounds & flashing lights. I bought it as he is scared in the back of the car when its dark. The flashing lights and cute sounds meant he didnt cry. It shuts off after 1…"

Average Rating:


By Mumof2 Verified Reviewer from Witham, Essex Witham, Essex on 28/11/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"adorable stocking filler"

Review date: 07/10/2012

"Bought as a stocking filler for my son for christmas, this toy ticks all the bozes for things my son likes and things that appeal to me when buying toys - sounds great (and rather selfishly not annoying!), its cute, portable, and most important to me, it is educational. I love it - it may not make…"

Average Rating:


By sibbets from Northumberland Northumberland on 07/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions