Little Acorns Vanilla Nursery Furniture Set Reviews - Kiddicare

Little Acorns Vanilla Nursery Furniture Set

Why buy me? Classic Shaker simplicity inspires this beautiful nursery furniture collection. Create a pure environment from birth to five with this enchanting cot bed, wardrobe and chest all finished in rich vanilla with solid antique pine trims. About me 3 piece nursery set comprising cot bed,…

Average Rating:


(24 Reviews) 22 out of 24 users (92%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(8%)
 
(50%)
 
(41%)

Best Uses Decoration (45%) Discrete Storage (41%) Security (12%) Privacy (4%)

Describe Yourself Midrange Shopper (75%) High-End Shopper (12%) Budget Shopper (8%)

Pros Solid Construction (83%) Decorative Design (45%) Closes Securely (41%) Smooth Hinges (33%) Bargain (4%) Budget For Money (4%)

There are 24 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Beautiful piece of furniture."

Review date: 13/04/2014

"Easy to assembly, very steurdy item and good value for money."

Average Rating:


By Marv Verified Reviewer from London London on 13/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 18/03/2014

"Lovely nursery set, easy to assemble and all required parts are there. Looks really lovely and is really nice quality."

Average Rating:


By Katherine Verified Reviewer from Brighton Brighton on 18/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Stylist and sterdy"

Review date: 03/03/2014

"We put together the furniture no problem, it does take 2 people and a few tools a few hours but it is worth it. Very stylist, sterdy furniture when put together. Some of the pre-drilled holes were slightly in the wrong place for attaching the back panel on the changing table therefore some screws…"

Average Rating:


By Lauren Verified Reviewer from Bournemouth Bournemouth on 03/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely furniture"

Review date: 02/03/2014

"Product looks good however we have not yet built it as still finishing off the nursery. I just wish you could purchase the baskets as in the picture."

Average Rating:


By JoanneH from Aberdeen Aberdeen on 02/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great deal, quick delivery"

Review date: 22/02/2014

"Cheap but the design is still beautiful. Carnt wait to get my nursery set up and ready"

Average Rating:


By Kate Verified Reviewer from wilmlsow wilmlsow on 22/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Item not yet seen"

Review date: 18/02/2014

"Bought for the parents to be as a gift.So I have not seen any of the delivery yet. What I want to praise is THE DELIVERY IT WAS SO WONDERFUL TO WITNESS SUCH GREAT SERVICE !"

Average Rating:


By Nan to be Verified Reviewer from Stoke on Trent Stoke on Trent on 18/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent would recommed"

Review date: 13/02/2014

"Easy to assemble but takes time. Extremely disappointing that baskets dont come with it and difficulty in getting anywhere else. The baskets really finish the look and practicality!"

Average Rating:


By Nessie Verified Reviewer from Bedford Bedford on 13/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice product, bad service with chips"

Review date: 11/02/2014

"Great design and quality. just a shame about the after care."

Average Rating:


By lanceneoman from stourbridge stourbridge on 11/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 03/02/2014

"Really pleased with this product. After looking around for ages for a nursery set I was pleasantly surprised to find this option which was not only the perfect design but a great price also!"

Average Rating:


By Kel from Salisbury Salisbury on 03/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic quality and value"

Review date: 02/02/2014

"Easy to put together from the flat-pack it arrived in. Very sturdy pieces. Great value for money. Loads of storage space. Great design."

Average Rating:


By colreb from Kent Kent on 02/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Really great but chipped"

Review date: 30/01/2014

"Great storage, sturdy cot and looks good - except for the slight imperfections and chips! Sections were replaced several times but these were also damaged so gave in. We now just put up with them. Still looks good if you dont get too close!"

Average Rating:


By Em Verified Reviewer from Sheffield Sheffield on 30/01/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Frustrating that baskets not available!"

Review date: 27/01/2014

"Lovely product for the price, easy to put together and looks great once complete. Downside is that the baskets that complete the look are not available in store and the sizes required are impossible to find."

Average Rating:


By Emma Jane Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 27/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions