Kiddicare Polka Party Baby Walker Reviews - Kiddicare

Kiddicare Polka Party Baby Walker

The Polka Party Baby Walker is suitable from 6 months till your little one can walk unaided, it includes toys and activities for stimulating amusement and happy playtime. It has 3 height adjustments to suit growing babies and a well padded seat for extra comfort. The Toys are easily removable to…

Average Rating:


(190 Reviews) 178 out of 190 users (94%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(4%)
 
(27%)
 
(65%)

Best Uses Early Walkers (78%) Strengthening Legs (76%) Playtime (74%) Feeding (28%) Infants (26%) Toddlers (10%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (37%) Parent of Two or More Children (34%) Grandparent (21%) Child Care Professional (4%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) Aunt (1%)

Pros Easy To Clean (88%) Easy To Assemble (86%) Lightweight (86%) Stable (81%) Good Support (74%) Holds Babys Attention (72%)

There are 190 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"great price!"

Review date: 21/04/2014

"Great item for the cheap price! Not the most stable but not dangerous"

Average Rating:


By kirsty Verified Reviewer from kent kent on 21/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"worth it for money"

Review date: 19/04/2014

"Keep it up."

Average Rating:


By Dilx Verified Reviewer from Harrow Harrow on 19/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent purchase"

Review date: 17/04/2014

"Purchased for my 7 month old. He loves it! Easy to construct. Happy customer No complaints!"

Average Rating:


By Shez Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 17/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Supersafe"

Review date: 16/04/2014

"The walker was exactly as shown, great value and was delivered remarkably quickly. The baby took to it immediately and played happily with the toy bar. He started to move the walker within minutes after a little help. Excellent product and suppliers - well done."

Average Rating:


By Ian the heart man. from Essex Essex on 16/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good product and good all round unit"

Review date: 15/04/2014

"very quick delivery"

Average Rating:


By steve Verified Reviewer from hull hull on 15/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Dissapointed"

Review date: 15/04/2014

"Very difficult for baby to get enough push to make wheels go round. Sometimes it skews side wards while wheels remain static. Buffer underneath fell off after first use"

Average Rating:


By SusieQ Verified Reviewer from Cambridge Cambridge on 15/04/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great bargain!"

Review date: 15/04/2014

"this is a great product especially for the price! Cheap but still great quality, does exactly what it should, would defo recommend!!!"

Average Rating:


By Jasminaa Verified Reviewer from London London on 15/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product."

Review date: 15/04/2014

"Its great first walker for my princess"

Average Rating:


By Mont Verified Reviewer from London London on 15/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great item"

Review date: 15/04/2014

"great item at a fantastic price."

Average Rating:


By pinkfairy Verified Reviewer from cheshire cheshire on 15/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Highly recommend this product"

Review date: 15/04/2014

"My daughter loves it"

Average Rating:


By Kirsty Verified Reviewer from Havant Havant on 15/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I love this baby walker its brilliant"

Review date: 15/04/2014

"I just love this baby walker its bright and colourful and has little toys on the tray for baby to play with, it was very easy to assemble, its easy to clean great price worth its weight in gold I will recommend to anyone in fact Ive recommended it to my sister in law"

Average Rating:


By Karly Verified Reviewer from South shields South shields on 15/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"product very good delivery next day"

Review date: 14/04/2014

"This walker is very light wheigh best product."

Average Rating:


By namz from Croydon Croydon on 14/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions