Britax B-Smart 4 Pushchair - Black Thunder

Why buy me? Sleek, chic and intuitive, the B-Smart Pushchair features a versatile seat unit which can be used either forward or rear facing. Integrated Click & Go adaptors ensure optimum versatility with the addition of a Baby-Safe infant carrier, Sleeper or Carrycot, all sold separately. About me…

Average Rating:


(4 Reviews) 4 out of 4 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(25%)
 
(75%)

Best Uses Infants (25%) Larger babies (25%) Newborn (25%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (50%) Parent of Two or More Children (25%)

Pros Easy to Adjust (75%) Easy to install (75%) Safe (75%) Comfortable (50%) Sturdy (50%) Stylish (50%)

There are 4 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"quite big pushchair"

Review date: 22/06/2014

"sturdy and good quality´╝îlooks comfort for baby, got large back wheels´╝î just enough to get in the door, but still a nice pushchair"

Average Rating:


By Chloe Verified Reviewer from Ipswich Ipswich on 22/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great sturdy pushchair"

Review date: 22/06/2014

"We bought this pushchair as our 3 month old had grown out of the carrycot of his Silver Cross 3D but I was keen to keep him parent-facing for longer. I absolutely love it and find it so comfortable to push. The handlebar will easily click into lots of poitions so it great if you are taller. Also…"

Average Rating:


By Stanleys mummy Verified Reviewer from Cheltenham Cheltenham on 22/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great buggy!!"

Review date: 09/10/2013

"Its a great buggy that can be used from birth to toddlers, easy to fold . It could be used with baby safe car seat and carrier as well."

Average Rating:


By barbara Verified Reviewer from edinburgh edinburgh on 09/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great item. Has got everything you need"

Review date: 14/09/2013

"Lightweight but safe. Fits into my small car boot perfectly. Great for a first time mum."

Average Rating:


By PoppetsMummy Verified Reviewer from Enfield Enfield on 14/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions