Buzzing Brains Grow-with-me Musical Walker Reviews - Kiddicare

Buzzing Brains Grow-with-me Musical Walker

Buzzing Brains Grow-with-Me Musical Walker is the ideal product for aiding your baby's first steps. The walker features an easy to grip handle at the correct height for youngsters, and 4 stable wheels. Coordination and sensory skills are developed through the variety of buttons and functions that…

Average Rating:


(11 Reviews) 9 out of 11 users (82%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(9%)
 
(18%)
 
(18%)
 
(54%)

Best Uses Early Walkers (81%) Playtime (54%) Strengthening Legs (54%) Toddlers (18%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (36%) Grandparent (36%) Parent of Two or More Children (18%) Child Care Professional (9%) First time auntie (9%)

Pros Visually Stimulating (100%) Easy To Assemble (90%) Lightweight (81%) Easy To Clean (72%) Holds Babys Attention (72%) Good Support (45%)

There are 11 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"very good for the price"

Review date: 29/03/2014

"Its ok you get what you pay for; it could do with being more noisy, my baby gets abit bored."

Average Rating:


By pinkylou Verified Reviewer from bolton bolton on 29/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"does the job"

Review date: 23/03/2014

"good product, keeps my daughter busy"

Average Rating:


By kiki Verified Reviewer from ayr ayr on 23/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely walker, great price"

Review date: 17/03/2014

"Looks great, colourful and stimulating. Could be a little heavier to better support early stage walking but overall a great walker at this price point."

Average Rating:


By Mollys Mummy Verified Reviewer from Gloucestershire Gloucestershire on 17/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not as good as expected"

Review date: 06/03/2014

"I brought this walker to help my daughter walk, as she is wanting to be on her feet. She doesnt seem to like it much, as she doesnt play with it long. Shes more interested in playing with bricks and blocks, and Daddys PS Vita!"

Average Rating:


By Jenz from Newcastle-under-Lyme Newcastle-under-Lyme on 06/03/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Perfect for toddlers"

Review date: 22/02/2014

"So easy to assemble, no tools required. Great range of play activities to entertain little ones. Sturdy and supports well."

Average Rating:


By Haemsister Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 22/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"babies will love it"

Review date: 19/02/2014

"nice little walker. keeps my baby entertained. has light up keyboard with music and for the price you cannot crumble."

Average Rating:


By lucyloo from wirrral wirrral on 19/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A bit disappointed."

Review date: 09/02/2014

"Needs to be used supervised as not very stable."

Average Rating:


By Margaret Verified Reviewer from Wigan Wigan on 09/02/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great product and fantastic service"

Review date: 01/12/2013

"The musical walker is exactly what I was hoping for. It provides a stability for children who are learning to walk, for the first time but need something to hold onto. One benefit is that all the features travel with the walker. You even have an option to detach the music maker. The delivery was…"

Average Rating:


By Auntie Karen from Blaenau Gwent Blaenau Gwent on 01/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Value for Money"

Review date: 23/11/2013

"My Grandson played with his walker for hours. It has helped him to become confident walking on his own and he loved the music it played."

Average Rating:


By Angie from Wolverhampton Wolverhampton on 23/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Highly recommend this product"

Review date: 13/11/2013

"We bought this for our granddaughters 1st birthday and she loves it. Its bright, cheerful and keeps her up and walking beautifully"

Average Rating:


By Guilly from High Peak High Peak on 13/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great"

Review date: 04/11/2013

"Speedy delivery, easily set up and great value for money however it is very light in weight so therefore very hard for a baby to try push along!"

Average Rating:


By Ellen Verified Reviewer from Liverpool Liverpool on 04/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions