Babylo Children's Slide

Slide. This colourful slide in engineered for safety and built to last! With its rounded corners, sturdy steps and high sides, this is the perfect first slide for your child! The slide also folds for easy storage. Easy fold and storage Easy assembly Rounded corners and solid structure For outdoor…

Average Rating:


(37 Reviews) 34 out of 37 users (92%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(8%)
 
(24%)
 
(64%)

Best Uses Toddlers (91%) Infants (18%) Excellent (2%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (45%) First Time Parent (40%) Parent of Two or More Children (5%) Grandma Of 15mth Twins (2%) Medical Professional (2%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (2%)

Pros Easy To Clean (94%) Easy to Construct (91%) Entertaining (86%) Durable (75%) Lots of Fun (75%) Portable (62%)

There are 37 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"using inside folds for easy storage"

Review date: 30/09/2014

"Using it indoors for the winter. Folds away"

Average Rating:


By grandma Verified Reviewer from staffs staffs on 30/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good products"

Review date: 17/09/2014

"Bright colour easy to fix and my 18 months loves it and very good price"

Average Rating:


By emma Verified Reviewer from reading reading on 17/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great little slide"

Review date: 28/07/2014

"Bought for my 20 month grandson, who enjoys every moment of his sliding. A bit tall for him to go up unaided, which is good as it will last a while. A great entertainer for a toddler."

Average Rating:


By Rea Verified Reviewer from Lincolnshire Lincolnshire on 28/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely little slide"

Review date: 25/07/2014

"When the slide was delivered there was a crack at the top of it. I rang kiddicare and they sent out a replacement & collected the broken one 2 days later. The customer service was very good and my daughter loves the slide. Happy with purchase"

Average Rating:


By Dollybird crafts Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 25/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this again"

Review date: 22/07/2014

"I like the colors easy to assemble my daughter loves this a lot ! Good price too"

Average Rating:


By Mummy of one Verified Reviewer from Bedfordshire Bedfordshire on 22/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent and good price"

Review date: 20/07/2014

"Easy to put together, was worried at first as its all plastic, but once put together its quite strong. Its easy to clean, bright and a good price. My 10 month old loves it and all though hes not old enough to use it on his own at least it will last him a while."

Average Rating:


By Caracow Verified Reviewer from Ipswich Ipswich on 20/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"recomend this"

Review date: 17/07/2014

"Nice toy"

Average Rating:


By lenti Verified Reviewer from milton keynes milton keynes on 17/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"slide"

Review date: 01/07/2014

"My 1 year old son loves it great for indoor and outdoor love that it foldes for storage too ."

Average Rating:


By tess Verified Reviewer from Newcastle uk Newcastle uk on 01/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fantastic slide for toddlers"

Review date: 24/05/2014

"nice and bright colours easy to put together fast next day delevery"

Average Rating:


By angie baby Verified Reviewer from selsdon surrey selsdon surrey on 24/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fab Product"

Review date: 23/05/2014

"Lovely bright slide that is nice and stable on flat ground. Relatively easy to assemble although I did struggle with one of the pins as the bolt it goes through was misshaped. My toddler loves it and Im sure will be amused for hours in the summer."

Average Rating:


By Angelk6 from Verwood Verwood on 23/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product"

Review date: 23/10/2013

"Excellent service, delivered within 24 hours of ordering , received a text regarding delivery time...will definitely order from Kiddicare again.."

Average Rating:


By Supergran Verified Reviewer from Leeds Leeds on 23/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cracked on Assembly"

Review date: 11/10/2013

"When clicking parts together the plastic cracked about 3 inches. Does not seem to affect its safety. Did not return as twins loved it. we set up in the house. Not sure how long will last though when twins(24 months) are bigger."

Average Rating:


By Nan from Bolton Bolton on 11/10/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions