Babylo Children's Slide

Slide. This colourful slide in engineered for safety and built to last! With its rounded corners, sturdy steps and high sides, this is the perfect first slide for your child! The slide also folds for easy storage. Easy fold and storage Easy assembly Rounded corners and solid structure For outdoor…

Average Rating:


(30 Reviews) 27 out of 30 users (90%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(3%)
 
(10%)
 
(26%)
 
(60%)

Best Uses Toddlers (90%) Infants (20%) Excellent (3%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (50%) First Time Parent (36%) Grandma Of 15mth Twins (3%) Medical Professional (3%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) Parent of Two or More Children (3%)

Pros Easy To Clean (96%) Easy to Construct (93%) Entertaining (86%) Lots of Fun (83%) Durable (80%) Portable (66%)

There are 30 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"slide"

Review date: 01/07/2014

"My 1 year old son loves it great for indoor and outdoor love that it foldes for storage too ."

Average Rating:


By tess Verified Reviewer from Newcastle uk Newcastle uk on 01/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fantastic slide for toddlers"

Review date: 24/05/2014

"nice and bright colours easy to put together fast next day delevery"

Average Rating:


By angie baby Verified Reviewer from selsdon surrey selsdon surrey on 24/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fab Product"

Review date: 23/05/2014

"Lovely bright slide that is nice and stable on flat ground. Relatively easy to assemble although I did struggle with one of the pins as the bolt it goes through was misshaped. My toddler loves it and Im sure will be amused for hours in the summer."

Average Rating:


By Angelk6 from Verwood Verwood on 23/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product"

Review date: 23/10/2013

"Excellent service, delivered within 24 hours of ordering , received a text regarding delivery time...will definitely order from Kiddicare again.."

Average Rating:


By Supergran Verified Reviewer from Leeds Leeds on 23/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cracked on Assembly"

Review date: 11/10/2013

"When clicking parts together the plastic cracked about 3 inches. Does not seem to affect its safety. Did not return as twins loved it. we set up in the house. Not sure how long will last though when twins(24 months) are bigger."

Average Rating:


By Nan from Bolton Bolton on 11/10/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"good buy"

Review date: 03/09/2013

"Colourful, sturdy, easy to assemble. Kids love it."

Average Rating:


By Ella Verified Reviewer from Nottingham Nottingham on 03/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant product, would recommend"

Review date: 19/08/2013

"The delivery time was amazing. Ordered it in the afternoon and it was here at 8.15 next morning. Will definitely be shopping with you again."

Average Rating:


By Pauline from Blackpool Blackpool on 19/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"brilliant slide"

Review date: 05/08/2013

"Bought for grandsons first birthday and set it up for the party, he loved it as did the little ones that came to the party, ages 1 to 3."

Average Rating:


By carole Verified Reviewer from kent kent on 05/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 02/08/2013

"So easy to put up and my little girl LOVES it, shes nearly two and every morning since shes had it Shes woke up asking to go on her slide :)"

Average Rating:


By Annaxsummerx from Manchester Manchester on 02/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"summer fun"

Review date: 01/08/2013

"A little flimsy but my daughter doesnt mind. Wobbly at times , needs to be watched so it doesnt topple. Fun in the sun outdide or indoors. Lots of playtime for her and her friends."

Average Rating:


By Emma Verified Reviewer from Solihull Solihull on 01/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"slide"

Review date: 24/07/2013

"had to order this 3 times as when it arrived it was damaged in the same place each time, bbut now my grand-daughter loves it"

Average Rating:


By loz Verified Reviewer from aylesbury aylesbury on 24/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"its a Slide !"

Review date: 23/07/2013

"it arrived, set it up in 2 mins. just as the last holding peg went in my 2 yr old was on it. she loves it!"

Average Rating:


By Alan The dad from Harrogate Harrogate on 23/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions