Buzzing Brains Water Slide Reviews - Kiddicare

Buzzing Brains Water Slide

Buzzing Brains Water Slide. If you're looking for some good Water sliding fun in the back garden then the Buzzing Brains Water Slide should be top of your list! This is great way to keep your kids entertained, they will spend hours in the garden with friends taking turns zooming down this slide,…

Average Rating:


(9 Reviews) 9 out of 9 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(11%)
 
(33%)
 
(55%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (33%) Gift (22%) Special Occasions (22%) Garden Toys (11%) Hot Weather (11%) Summertime Fun (11%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (44%) Parent of Two or More Children (33%) First Time Parent (11%)

Pros Good Value (77%) Easy To Use (66%) Lightweight (55%) Durable (44%) Easy To Clean (44%) Quality Construction (22%)

There are 9 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Water Slide"

Review date: 11/09/2013

"This appears to be a good qaulity water slide. I cannot comment further at this point as it has been put away for next summer prior to use. Very good value."

Average Rating:


By Proud Grandma from Buckinghamshire Buckinghamshire on 11/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"No more bored grandkids"

Review date: 03/08/2013

"Grandkids had HOURS of fun, easy to assemble. An excellent buy"

Average Rating:


By Simpsy Verified Reviewer from West Norfolk West Norfolk on 03/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Amazing value"

Review date: 01/08/2013

"Fantastic fun in recent heat wave. Very easy to connect to hose and no waiting around for anything to fill up. Kids just love it. Such a simple idea but hours of play on it."

Average Rating:


By Buck song Verified Reviewer from Liverpool Liverpool on 01/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fun!"

Review date: 30/07/2013

"Great fun for summer"

Average Rating:


By Pixie Mummy Verified Reviewer from Rugby Rugby on 30/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"marvelous fun"

Review date: 26/07/2013

"Arrived in time for summer holidays. All the grandchildren love it. From 13 to 3 years old"

Average Rating:


By Grandma Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 26/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good value for money"

Review date: 24/07/2013

"The product is fun for children. Its cheap and cheerful. My son enjoys it and its great in this hot weather."

Average Rating:


By Lorraine Verified Reviewer from Bedfordshire Bedfordshire on 24/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great fun for the kids"

Review date: 23/07/2013

"great fun for the kids during the warm weather"

Average Rating:


By benj Verified Reviewer from gloucester gloucester on 23/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fun, fun fun..."

Review date: 22/07/2013

"So easy to use, once hose pipe attached Grandson (aged 4) had a great time."

Average Rating:


By Happy Nanny Verified Reviewer from Torfaen Torfaen on 22/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good value for money"

Review date: 21/07/2013

"Great for hot days. Quick to set up and lots of fun. A bit hard on the elbows when sliding down it but maybe another inflatable would be an appropriate accompanyment to cushion the arms."

Average Rating:


By Dorothy Verified Reviewer from Hitchin Hitchin on 21/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions