Buzzing Brains Summer Playground Reviews - Kiddicare

Buzzing Brains Summer Playground

Buzzing Brains Summer Playground. This is a great way to introduce your child to water & sand, your little ones can cool off in the water or make sand castles with the sand, your child will get lots of fun from this playground, the playground comes with 5 sand toys to keep your child entertained,…

Average Rating:


(13 Reviews) 12 out of 13 users (93%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(53%)
 
(46%)

Best Uses Infants (92%) Toddlers (61%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (61%) Parent of Two or More Children (23%) Grandparent (15%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (7%)

Pros Easy To Clean (84%) Entertaining (76%) Easy to Construct (69%) Lots of Fun (69%) Portable (69%) Durable (61%)

There are 13 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 22/04/2014

"My son absolutely loves this product. Had loads of fun playing with it."

Average Rating:


By Kirky86 Verified Reviewer from Preston Preston on 22/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not worth the tenna"

Review date: 20/04/2014

"Bought this to get the free post and packaging was 10 pounds would only pay five for this and is only small Cute though my baby son would just rather play with the small bucket and few toys inside ! Two spades and two star fish"

Average Rating:


By Trickyvicky Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 20/04/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Holiday must Have"

Review date: 21/10/2013

"Bought to take on holiday for our 1 year old to use away from the pool with water in :) ."

Average Rating:


By L Grindley Verified Reviewer from Lancs Lancs on 21/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Small and perfectly formed...."

Review date: 17/09/2013

"Others have commented that this is smaller than they thought and I would agree that it is small however this is perfect to take out and about especially as I have a little boy who is fascinated with water."

Average Rating:


By Halvohouse from Herne Bay Herne Bay on 17/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good bargain and lovely"

Review date: 30/08/2013

"I have not used it yet, but it looks very nice."

Average Rating:


By Stephenie from London London on 30/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Much smaller than expected"

Review date: 14/08/2013

"This is good but a but smaller than expected! Would of liked it a bit bigger! It was a great price so doesnt matter if doesnt last very long! My son will enjoy it! The bucket and spade set is great, average size and fits nicely in its space."

Average Rating:


By Brooklyn86 Verified Reviewer from Crawley Crawley on 14/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fabulous product - bargain price"

Review date: 09/08/2013

"What a fabulous product! Its just perfect if you lack the space for a bigger pool but want your baby to experience water play. Highly recommended."

Average Rating:


By Smurfette Verified Reviewer from London London on 09/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product, great price!"

Review date: 24/07/2013

"Bought this recently due to fab weather but my little girl (almost 1) loves playing with it as much indoors as out! Perfect for her as its not too big so she can get used to splashing in water gradually."

Average Rating:


By Sam Verified Reviewer from Northampton Northampton on 24/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"GOOD FUN INDOORS AND OUT"

Review date: 23/07/2013

"GOOD FUN SMALLER THAN EXPECTED BUT GOOD FUN FOR THE LITTLE ONE INSIDE AND OUT"

Average Rating:


By BENJ Verified Reviewer from GLOUCESTER GLOUCESTER on 23/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would buy this product again"

Review date: 22/07/2013

"Grandaughter loved this kept her amused all day."

Average Rating:


By fordy Verified Reviewer from norwich norwich on 22/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great toy"

Review date: 15/07/2013

"Bought for my 9 month old daughter, she loves it. Ideal in the hot weather and kept her entertained. Small enough to be easy to set up and clear up after."

Average Rating:


By danielle Verified Reviewer from lancashire lancashire on 15/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great sand play"

Review date: 10/07/2013

"Right now I am using this next to our pool so our 15 month old grandchild can play in easy view of the adults. Then cool off at poolside."

Average Rating:


By Attackdog Verified Reviewer from Mirfield Mirfield on 10/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions