Buzzing Brains Gardening Trolley Reviews - Kiddicare

Buzzing Brains Gardening Trolley

Buzzing Brains Gardening Trolley. Now while you're gardening, your little assistant can help! Rake, dig, hoe, harvest! Our gardening trolley is packed with quality kids gardening tools that not only spark imaginative play but are truly functional! They might just sow a lifelong interest in…

Average Rating:


(13 Reviews) 11 out of 13 users (85%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(7%)
 
(7%)
 
(15%)
 
(69%)

Best Uses Toddlers (92%) Infants (15%) Brume And Shovel Are Grat (7%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (38%) Grandparent (38%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (7%) Parent of Two or More Children (7%)

Pros Easy to Construct (92%) Portable (84%) Easy To Clean (76%) Lots of Fun (76%) Durable (69%) Entertaining (69%)

There are 13 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"excellent"

Review date: 05/08/2013

"this toy was bought for use at grandparents house, my daughter who is 18mths old loves it, fantastic value, very bright and keeps my very busy daughter entertained."

Average Rating:


By landy Verified Reviewer from essex essex on 05/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"It looks great"

Review date: 04/08/2013

"It looks great and is fun but bit to much on there as they full off and and unsure what all of it is lol"

Average Rating:


By Kerry Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 04/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellant"

Review date: 01/08/2013

"So easy to assemble ,"

Average Rating:


By avidcrafter Verified Reviewer from derby derby on 01/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent garden toy"

Review date: 30/07/2013

"Easy to put together, great outdoor garden toy which makes my son feel like hes joining in with us especially with his brush and rake. The interchangeable heads will probably be more of a feature in time as he grows into it."

Average Rating:


By Watters Verified Reviewer from North Yorkshire North Yorkshire on 30/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Buzzing Brains Gardening Trolley"

Review date: 29/07/2013

"Excellent product that it easy to assemble, store and clean. My daughter loves it."

Average Rating:


By London Time Verified Reviewer from London London on 29/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fantastic toy"

Review date: 22/07/2013

"Havent used it yet but easy to assemble and cant wait to see grandchildrens faces when they see it, Im a keen gardener and want to teach them a few things and how to use each tool, they will have great fun"

Average Rating:


By Sam Jess Harry Verified Reviewer from Midlands Midlands on 22/07/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Gardening Trolley"

Review date: 22/07/2013

"Grandson loved this we got it at the weekend and he was out in the garden watering theplants and brushing the stones . Great fun and keeps them occupied for ages"

Average Rating:


By EMC Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 22/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fabulous"

Review date: 22/07/2013

"Hours of fun my grandson loves it"

Average Rating:


By Sharon Verified Reviewer from Worcester Worcester on 22/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

""I would recommend this product""

Review date: 17/07/2013

"sturdy product great value for money well done Kiddicare"

Average Rating:


By mo Verified Reviewer from Lanarkshire Lanarkshire on 17/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great fun, sturdy, well priced"

Review date: 10/07/2013

"Great for my toddler, will certainly grow into it. Great price and well well built. Will buy another for his older cousin"

Average Rating:


By Lucylou from Cheltenham Cheltenham on 10/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"cheap but usable"

Review date: 26/06/2013

"Cheap tack - not the sturdiest - dont anticipate it lasting long while being pulled around by a toddler."

Average Rating:


By twinsie Verified Reviewer from bromley bromley on 26/06/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Love it!!"

Review date: 26/06/2013

"My son loves it!!! Keeps him busy in the garden for a while. He learned how to swap the different heads and is very busy swapping them around. Hopefully this week we will get to plant some flowers with his tools. He is 3 years old so I can say it is the perfect gift for this age."

Average Rating:


By Mrs D Verified Reviewer from London. London. on 26/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions