Buzzing Brains My BBQ Trolley

Buzzing Brains My BBQ Trolley B/O.This realistic BBQ Trolley comes complete with stand, gas tank, sizzling BBQ sounds and grill fire lights. Includes grilling utensils, food for grilling and condiments. All you need to do is add the cook! The BBQ Trolley will give your children hours of role play…

Average Rating:


(20 Reviews) 20 out of 20 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(10%)
 
(90%)

Best Uses Toddlers (100%) Infants (10%) Children Over 3 (5%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (45%) First Time Parent (25%) Parent of Two or More Children (25%) Child Care Professional (10%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (10%) Parent of one (5%)

Pros Colourful and Fun (100%) Durable (80%) Easy To Clean (80%) Educational (75%) Easy To Assemble (5%) Lovely Fun Item Hours Of (5%)

There are 20 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Brilliant product"

Review date: 24/07/2014

"Bought for daughter 3rd birthday, only played myself but its fantastic product and so realistic \and know she will love it to bits, especially that purchased on sale"

Average Rating:


By lesoleil Verified Reviewer from Worthing Worthing on 24/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"BBQ just like Daddy"

Review date: 29/06/2014

"Bought for our grandson who is going to love it. Extremely pleased with product and also the way the order was handled and delivered."

Average Rating:


By Opaf Verified Reviewer from Gloucester Gloucester on 29/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very cute item"

Review date: 22/06/2014

"I bought this last year and stored in the shed ready for my son to play with this year. He enjoyed playing with all the bits of food and I can only see it becoming of more interest when he is older/understands more. Very sweet to have him cook alongside dad and his BBQ."

Average Rating:


By Luce from Hull Hull on 22/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Recommended to friends"

Review date: 20/05/2014

"Great role play loads of value for money, great realistic sounds, granddaughter always playing with item she loves it ,its the first thing she gets out when she comes around ."

Average Rating:


By Diana Verified Reviewer from Canvey Island Essex Canvey Island Essex on 20/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant Bar-b-que"

Review date: 01/08/2013

"Bought this for my 2yr old grandson as the family were staying with me - with the beautiful weather we were having bar-b-ques so ideal that he was able to pretend he was cooking as well."

Average Rating:


By Cornish cream Verified Reviewer from Cornwall Cornwall on 01/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant Bar-b-que"

Review date: 01/08/2013

"Excellent delivery. Brilliant buy for my 2yr grandson. With the lovely weather and having bar-b-ques my grandson was able to pretend he was cooking as well."

Average Rating:


By Cornish Cream from Cornwall Cornwall on 01/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Higlhy recommended"

Review date: 29/07/2013

"I brought this for my niece on her birthday kiddicare are good value for money and super fast delivery."

Average Rating:


By Sophia Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 29/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great toy!"

Review date: 29/07/2013

"My two children, 3 and 4, love pretending to be daddy doing the bbq, this toy is an absolute winner!"

Average Rating:


By mandalinos Verified Reviewer from manchester manchester on 29/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 28/07/2013

"This is brilliant bought it for my nieces, they love it, its super cute and not too noisy."

Average Rating:


By Lottie Verified Reviewer from Herts Herts on 28/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"absolutely brilliant, easy to assemble"

Review date: 22/07/2013

"as a toy I found it quite fun and easy to assemble the sound effects were realistic and my gransons loved it"

Average Rating:


By Sam Verified Reviewer from Midlands Midlands on 22/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Amazing value"

Review date: 22/07/2013

"Easy to put together (took less than five minuets ) good quality product, my three youngest grandchildren ( 18mths, 4yrs 7yrs ) love it, just like nannies."

Average Rating:


By Nanny Julie from Southbourne, West Sussex Southbourne, West Sussex on 22/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product."

Review date: 19/07/2013

"Is able to copy when we are bbqing"

Average Rating:


By caravan Verified Reviewer from lancashire lancashire on 19/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions