Buzzing Brains My BBQ Trolley Reviews - Kiddicare

Buzzing Brains My BBQ Trolley

Buzzing Brains My BBQ Trolley B/O.This realistic BBQ Trolley comes complete with stand, gas tank, sizzling BBQ sounds and grill fire lights. Includes grilling utensils, food for grilling and condiments. All you need to do is add the cook! The BBQ Trolley will give your children hours of role play…

Average Rating:


(16 Reviews) 16 out of 16 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(12%)
 
(87%)

Best Uses Toddlers (100%) Children Over 3 (6%) Infants (6%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (43%) Parent of Two or More Children (25%) First Time Parent (18%) Child Care Professional (12%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (12%) Parent of one (6%)

Pros Colourful and Fun (100%) Easy To Clean (87%) Durable (81%) Educational (75%) Easy To Assemble (6%) Lovely Fun Item Hours Of (6%)

There are 16 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Brilliant Bar-b-que"

Review date: 01/08/2013

"Bought this for my 2yr old grandson as the family were staying with me - with the beautiful weather we were having bar-b-ques so ideal that he was able to pretend he was cooking as well."

Average Rating:


By Cornish cream Verified Reviewer from Cornwall Cornwall on 01/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant Bar-b-que"

Review date: 01/08/2013

"Excellent delivery. Brilliant buy for my 2yr grandson. With the lovely weather and having bar-b-ques my grandson was able to pretend he was cooking as well."

Average Rating:


By Cornish Cream from Cornwall Cornwall on 01/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Higlhy recommended"

Review date: 29/07/2013

"I brought this for my niece on her birthday kiddicare are good value for money and super fast delivery."

Average Rating:


By Sophia Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 29/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great toy!"

Review date: 29/07/2013

"My two children, 3 and 4, love pretending to be daddy doing the bbq, this toy is an absolute winner!"

Average Rating:


By mandalinos Verified Reviewer from manchester manchester on 29/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 28/07/2013

"This is brilliant bought it for my nieces, they love it, its super cute and not too noisy."

Average Rating:


By Lottie Verified Reviewer from Herts Herts on 28/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"absolutely brilliant, easy to assemble"

Review date: 22/07/2013

"as a toy I found it quite fun and easy to assemble the sound effects were realistic and my gransons loved it"

Average Rating:


By Sam Verified Reviewer from Midlands Midlands on 22/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Amazing value"

Review date: 22/07/2013

"Easy to put together (took less than five minuets ) good quality product, my three youngest grandchildren ( 18mths, 4yrs 7yrs ) love it, just like nannies."

Average Rating:


By Nanny Julie from Southbourne, West Sussex Southbourne, West Sussex on 22/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product."

Review date: 19/07/2013

"Is able to copy when we are bbqing"

Average Rating:


By caravan Verified Reviewer from lancashire lancashire on 19/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Looks great"

Review date: 19/07/2013

"Not opened yet Birthday present."

Average Rating:


By Nanny P Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 19/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

""I would recommend this product""

Review date: 17/07/2013

"Very sturdy great value for the money Kiddicare is fantastic for kids and babies"

Average Rating:


By Mo from Lanarkshire Lanarkshire on 17/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant fun for little "dads""

Review date: 16/07/2013

"This was easy to set up great sound effects and 2 little boys love it being just like daddy. Bought in the sale thought it was worth the sale price and was a bargain"

Average Rating:


By Nik Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 16/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value, fun product"

Review date: 15/07/2013

"I bought this for my 4 year old daughter. Shed seen it advertised and loved it as its "just like daddys". It was very easy to put together, she could play straight away. When we ordered we were lucky to find it was half price, even better! Delivery was very quick and I was able to track the order,…"

Average Rating:


By Kate Verified Reviewer from Gwynedd, Wales. Gwynedd, Wales. on 15/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions