Buzzing Brains Funny Pet

Buzzing Brains Moving Puppy. Pull the puppy back and watch it move! Your baby will have lots of fun chasing the puppy around! Grasping the puppy helps develop your babies motor skills and their sense of touch and also helps stimulate the senses! Features Pull the Puppy back and watch it move!…

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 7 out of 7 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(14%)
 
(57%)
 
(28%)

Best Uses Developmental (71%) Gift (57%) Everyday Use (42%) Travel (14%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (71%) Parent of Two or More Children (28%) Child Care Professional (14%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (14%)

Pros Lightweight (71%) Easy To Use (57%) Durable (42%) Easy To Clean (28%) Good Value (28%) Fun (14%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 09/11/2014

"This is a little toy that is easy to use and easy for small hands to hold. I like the pull back and go feature of the dog"

Average Rating:


By Sue Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 09/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very small!"

Review date: 06/11/2014

"Great toy but lot smaller than I expected. Good for little hands. The bell may be irritating though!"

Average Rating:


By Sunspy Verified Reviewer from Abergele Abergele on 06/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would recommend"

Review date: 30/10/2014

"Nice little dog for baby to push along"

Average Rating:


By Manda Verified Reviewer from East sussex East sussex on 30/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"So cute and fun"

Review date: 28/07/2014

"I wasnt sure hed like it as much as he does but he loves to roll it around and then just play with the bell by itself."

Average Rating:


By PennyLover22 Verified Reviewer from Lincolnshire Lincolnshire on 28/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute little pull back toy"

Review date: 22/06/2014

"Both my twins are beginning to crawl so wanted a couple of pull back toys as an incentive, plus give them something fun to chase. When I opened the box the label was not attached to the toy as the very large box which only contained 4 items had no inside packing so were thrown about in there with…"

Average Rating:


By Leanne twin mummy Verified Reviewer from Weston-super-Mare Weston-super-Mare on 22/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfect for tiny hands"

Review date: 21/04/2014

"This is a lovely little toy, my 10 and a half month old enjoys chasing it around. It would be great if it was a little bit bigger but then again it is good for little hands to grab hold of. For the price i think its good enough."

Average Rating:


By loopy lis Verified Reviewer from sussex sussex on 21/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"cute /small toy"

Review date: 10/08/2013

"fast delivery as always"

Average Rating:


By marta Verified Reviewer from london london on 10/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions