Buzzing Brains Splashing Fun Octopus N Friends Reviews - Kiddicare

Buzzing Brains Splashing Fun Octopus N Friends

Buzzing Brains Splashing Fun Octopus N Friends. Pour water into the octopus with his cap and watch the starfish spin, or press the crab and seashell and watch the beads jump around in the octopus's tentacles! This little octopus will provide lots of bathtime fun for your child! Make bathtime fun…

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 4 out of 7 users (58%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(14%)
 
(28%)
 
(14%)
 
(42%)

Best Uses Infants (71%) Toddlers (57%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (42%) Parent of Two or More Children (42%) First Time Parent (14%)

Pros Durable (71%) Easy To Clean (57%) Easy to Construct (57%) Entertaining (57%) Lots of Fun (57%) Great Features (42%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"ok for sale price"

Review date: 25/03/2014

"Ok for sale price, wouldnt have paid full price for it. Buttons difficult to push for little fingers and not much to do with it. Slides off bath easily. Good kiddicare service as usual"

Average Rating:


By steph Verified Reviewer from West Midlands West Midlands on 25/03/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Bathtime made easy"

Review date: 03/03/2014

"Ready for use. If little ones dont like bath time this is fantastic as it changes all that, bath time becomes fun. Ordering couldnt be easier and delivery arrives when stated."

Average Rating:


By Granny grunt from Maryport Cumbria Maryport Cumbria on 03/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 20/11/2013

"Bath times are so much more fun!"

Average Rating:


By Nana from Dorset Dorset on 20/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"a fun product for babies"

Review date: 13/11/2013

"great fun for in the bath for both my children age 4 and 8months"

Average Rating:


By lil Verified Reviewer from kent kent on 13/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very disappointing"

Review date: 30/09/2013

"Suction cups only stick for a few minutes and not all at the same time. Water comes straight back out when being filled up so effect only lasts a second. Water does not stay in the tentacles and so watching the beads jump around hardly happens and the push buttons are way too hard for a child to…"

Average Rating:


By Unhappy mum Verified Reviewer from London London on 30/09/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Water lot of fun"

Review date: 26/08/2013

"This makes bathtime more exciting and the hand coordination to the colours is excellent"

Average Rating:


By Mirren,s Grandma Verified Reviewer from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 26/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"disappointing"

Review date: 27/04/2013

"I was a bit disappointed with this product as it doesnt stick to the wall for long and the fin action doesnt work. It is colourful tho and my baby likes to look at it cant play with it tho as its hard for him to push the buttons"

Average Rating:


By Kellie86 from York York on 27/04/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions