There are 38 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great toy!! Highly recommended!"

Review date: 19/06/2014

"Great toy for my one year old. Makes lots of animal noises and plays songs too. Unfortunately for us adults, does not have an switch off button! :)"

Average Rating:


By Princess T Verified Reviewer from London London on 19/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent item"

Review date: 05/06/2014

"Once again item received very quickly. Will definitely use again."

Average Rating:


By Barnes from Swansea Swansea on 05/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fantastic"

Review date: 04/06/2014

"Bought this to put away as a christmas present. My baby is too young for it yet but it was such a fantastic price (£5) I thought id get it and just see what it was like. I was shocked at how good it was. Lots of things for a liitke one to discover and lots of sounds. I think will help development…"

Average Rating:


By blessedmum Verified Reviewer from west yorkshire west yorkshire on 04/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great for little ones"

Review date: 03/06/2014

"Very happy with this purchase, very sturdy and durable, easy to clean and great fun to play with."

Average Rating:


By Jo Verified Reviewer from Basildon Basildon on 03/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very nice and big :)"

Review date: 02/06/2014

"Nice, big and 70% off! What can I say more!"

Average Rating:


By Jola78 Verified Reviewer from High Wycombe High Wycombe on 02/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great toy"

Review date: 01/06/2014

"Great product with lots of play value. Packaging is overkill but other than that great as lots of learning to be had to with shapes,animals, colours etc."

Average Rating:


By Chloe Verified Reviewer from Bradwell Bradwell on 01/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"nice toy"

Review date: 28/05/2014

"Good quality toy. Lots of fun."

Average Rating:


By katie from Doncaster Doncaster on 28/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent!"

Review date: 27/05/2014

"Great value for money, lots of features to keep little one entertained"

Average Rating:


By Nicola Verified Reviewer from Hartlepool Hartlepool on 27/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value for money"

Review date: 24/05/2014

"Have recommended it to several people already!!"

Average Rating:


By Laura Verified Reviewer from Cardiff Cardiff on 24/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant"

Review date: 23/05/2014

"This looked great online but when it arrived it surpassed expectations. My little girl is 14 months old and she loves it and plays with it everyday. Its a great way to help her learn about the different animals and the sounds they make so she gains a good understanding and familiarises herself with…"

Average Rating:


By EmYoung Verified Reviewer from Solihull Solihull on 23/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great toy!"

Review date: 21/05/2014

"I dont know who has more fun with this toy... Baby or daddy???"

Average Rating:


By Laurie28 Verified Reviewer from Argyll Argyll on 21/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product!"

Review date: 20/05/2014

"This toy is great value for money! I have purchased 3 of these, one for my son and the other two as gifts for my friends kids. They all love it!"

Average Rating:


By J Harrison Verified Reviewer from London London on 20/05/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions