Bambino Mio Miosquares (Muslin Squares) - 4 pack (2 x white 2 x spring spots) Reviews - Kiddicare

Bambino Mio Miosquares (Muslin Squares) - 4 pack (2 x white 2 x spring spots)

Bambino Mio, miosquares are multi-purpose muslin squares ideal for everyday use. FEATURES made from a high quality, 100% cotton, beautifully soft against baby's skin, an essential buy for any parent; perfect for mopping up spills and sticky bitsor to use as burping cloths and comfort blankets, each…

Average Rating:


(8 Reviews) 7 out of 8 users (88%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(12%)
 
(25%)
 
(62%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (87%) Baby Showers (25%) Gift (12%) Travel (12%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (87%) Parent of Two or More Children (25%) Child Care Professional (12%) Grandparent (12%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (12%)

Pros Easy To Clean (75%) Easy To Use (50%) Comfortable (37%) Durable (37%) Good Value (37%) Lightweight (25%)

There are 8 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great Buy!"

Review date: 08/03/2014

"Large sized muslins, suitable for either gender. Great for breastfeeding or as comforters to infants and young children. Perfect."

Average Rating:


By mum of 1 Verified Reviewer from Portsmouth Portsmouth on 08/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good price but too thin"

Review date: 15/02/2014

"Too thin not good quality"

Average Rating:


By Sarahloulane Verified Reviewer from Gloucester Gloucester on 15/02/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"lovely and soft, worth the extra money"

Review date: 02/02/2014

"I have washed these ready for use before the birth of our first baby and am really impressed by the quality. They are a lovely large size (bigger than the baby weavers ones), and are still soft, even after a wash. I think that they will get softer as I wash them. Despite the size they dried in about…"

Average Rating:


By MrsBayliss Verified Reviewer from Norwich, Norfolk Norwich, Norfolk on 02/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 28/01/2014

"This product is lovely. Its definitely a change from the normal plain white muslin cloths... It looks really cute in the nursery, awaiting its new user!"

Average Rating:


By sian Verified Reviewer from oxfordshire oxfordshire on 28/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice product"

Review date: 27/01/2014

"Hmmn, not sure theres a lot you can say about muslins but these are nice ones and I like the fact they are slightly bigger than normal."

Average Rating:


By firsttimemummy Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 27/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"nice"

Review date: 20/11/2013

"nice"

Average Rating:


By sisi from london london on 20/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A lovely version of a baby staple"

Review date: 14/11/2013

"Everyone needs a stash of muslin cloths for their baby. These are great all-rounders, good quality and size. I particularly like the spotty design as it stands out from all the plain muslins out there."

Average Rating:


By MickyMidge Verified Reviewer from London London on 14/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 28/09/2013

"Fantastic quality and lovely design."

Average Rating:


By X from Wales Wales on 28/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions