There are 60 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Excellent product"

Review date: 16/07/2014

"So pleased with my new car seat for my grandson. Excellent product would highly recommend ."

Average Rating:


By Mel Verified Reviewer from Berkshire Berkshire on 16/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect next step seat!"

Review date: 16/07/2014

"Used this for my almost 4 year old. She loves the seat and it feels safe and secure. Great as its less bulky than the seat she had before so feels like there is more room in the car."

Average Rating:


By Kellyleebell Verified Reviewer from London London on 16/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value"

Review date: 15/07/2014

"Great value. Does what it says on the box."

Average Rating:


By K with kids Verified Reviewer from Somerset Somerset on 15/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Practical and value for money"

Review date: 10/07/2014

"Great value for money. Positions the seat belt so it doesnt cut into the childs neck. Quick and easy to clip the belt in place."

Average Rating:


By bev1doc Verified Reviewer from Hampshire Hampshire on 10/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great car seat good value"

Review date: 09/07/2014

"Good car seat easy to use cup holders very useful"

Average Rating:


By Jean p Verified Reviewer from Durham Durham on 09/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very happy with product!"

Review date: 09/07/2014

"This was just what we were looking for to replace the other outgrown car seat. Options to use with back or without and easy and light enough to use in more than one car if needed. Son absolutely loves it and finds the seat very comfortable. Seat is sturdy too not flimsy like others and mould his…"

Average Rating:


By Sue Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 09/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect Product, Perfect price"

Review date: 08/07/2014

"Easy to assemble, I did it on my own with no fuss! Easy to fit and use. My girl loves it, which is more important."

Average Rating:


By Michelle Clarke Verified Reviewer from Cardigan Cardigan on 08/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A superb, well built and comfortable sea"

Review date: 03/07/2014

"A great seat. Really simple to carry very lightweight. This was the first upgrade from a smaller chair. It offers great support and a more comfortable seating position. My 4yr loves it."

Average Rating:


By Daddy Cool Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 03/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"really good car seat"

Review date: 02/07/2014

"Brilliant seat,very comfortable and easy to use"

Average Rating:


By ali Verified Reviewer from Wales Wales on 02/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very easy to put into car."

Review date: 01/07/2014

"Henry was very comfortable and went to sleep. Could do with a bit more padding on the sit."

Average Rating:


By Car seat Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 01/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"LIKED THIS ITEM"

Review date: 01/07/2014

"USED FOR TAKING GRANDCHILDREN OUT VERY EASY TO SET UP IN CAR LIGHT TO CARRY AND GOOD PRODUCT WAS GRT SERVICE FROM ORDERING TO DELIVERY WHICH WAS VERY QUICK"

Average Rating:


By JIMBO Verified Reviewer from DUMFRIESSHIRE DUMFRIESSHIRE on 01/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Superb"

Review date: 01/07/2014

"Superb sturdy product for my 3 year old. She loves the drink holder, and is comfortable. Usual amazing one hour delivery slot from kiddicare, faultless process!"

Average Rating:


By Kat010381 from Accrington Accrington on 01/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions