Graco Junior Maxi Car Booster Seat - Damson

Why buy me? This high-backed booster car seat from Graco offers great long-life value, with height-adjustable head and arm rests to grow with your child. It fastens using your car's standard seatbelt, with easy routing guides for safe fitting. About me: Group 2/3 highback booster Fits with 3-point…

Average Rating:


(84 Reviews) 84 out of 84 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(35%)
 
(64%)

Best Uses Travel (88%) Infant Seating (32%) Baby Seats (5%) At Home (1%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (38%) Grandparent (35%) First Time Parent (22%) Medical Professional (3%) Child Care Professional (1%) Excellent For Travel (1%)

Pros Lightweight (91%) Easy To Assemble (90%) Portable (88%) Stable (64%) Easy To Clean (63%) Stylish (58%)

There are 84 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Just as described. Good for grandparents"

Review date: 14/08/2014

"Good product. very quick delivery."

Average Rating:


By Nanny Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 14/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very good product."

Review date: 13/08/2014

"Great product, light and compact."

Average Rating:


By Bob230 Verified Reviewer from London London on 13/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 12/08/2014

"Very prompt delivery"

Average Rating:


By Granny Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 12/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great car seat"

Review date: 12/08/2014

"Happy with car seat"

Average Rating:


By Joanne Verified Reviewer from Lanarkshire Lanarkshire on 12/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Graco carseat"

Review date: 11/08/2014

"Not needed just yet, but bought it at a good price. Seems sturdy, lightweight, easily transferrable. Would recommend :-)"

Average Rating:


By Deb77 Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 11/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great for swapping between cars"

Review date: 11/08/2014

"Head rest could be deeper so if child falls asleep they have more to rest against but only minor niggle"

Average Rating:


By Clarebear Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 11/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Child Safety and peace of mind"

Review date: 10/08/2014

"Really pleased with this item. When/if the chid falls asleep you have peace of mind they are not falling all over the place whist you are traveling."

Average Rating:


By JenBen Verified Reviewer from Portsmouth Portsmouth on 10/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Super quality - great price"

Review date: 10/08/2014

"Bought this as a dual purpose seat - for in my dads car so my little one can go out wiyh grandad amd - for taking on holiday to save paying expensive car seat hire charges! Its ideal for both as its easy to assemble, move and really lightweight (even the stingiest of airlines will carry it as its…"

Average Rating:


By Laura M Blackburn from Blackburn Blackburn on 10/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality fast delivery :-)"

Review date: 09/08/2014

"Veery happy with this car seat. Looks very sturdy and is comfortable for my children. Easy to instal and was delivered next day"

Average Rating:


By Kez mummy Verified Reviewer from Tonbridge Tonbridge on 09/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Gracco Car seat"

Review date: 09/08/2014

"Arrived really quickly with no fuss, is really lightweight really easy to assemble and really easy to transport between cars. There are obviously higher quality car seats out there but for the money and for my needs it is perfect."

Average Rating:


By kelly Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 09/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Car booster seat"

Review date: 08/08/2014

"Great for when my granddaughter uses our car S it is light and comfortable the place on chair to put her drink is handy too"

Average Rating:


By Ali Verified Reviewer from Hertfiordshire Hertfiordshire on 08/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent value"

Review date: 08/08/2014

"My 4 year old granddaughter is very happy with her new seat."

Average Rating:


By Nanaeilish Verified Reviewer from Worcestershire Worcestershire on 08/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions