Baby Weavers Musical Cot Mobile - Sweet Dreams

This beautifully designed Sweet Dreams Musical Mobile will lull your little one fast asleep. They will relax off to sleep with the soothing sounds and enjoy the merriment above their heads. The mobile will look great on any cot as a standalone piece or as part of the Sweet Dreams room setting.…

Average Rating:


(15 Reviews) 14 out of 15 users (94%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(13%)
 
(6%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Girls (86%) Newborn (80%) Infants (33%) Premature Babies (33%) Toddlers (6%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (53%) Grandparent (33%) First Time Parent (13%) Child Care Professional (6%)

Pros Colourful and Fun (86%) Comforting (73%) Easy To Assemble (73%) Visually Stimulating (66%) Good Movement (60%) Promotes Sensory Development (53%)

There are 15 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Lovely"

Review date: 18/11/2014

"Mobile look so lovely my daughter loves it just wish it stayed on longer as I have to wind it up few times before she falls asleep."

Average Rating:


By Mummy from Birmingham Birmingham on 18/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"christmas present"

Review date: 13/11/2014

"Not assembled yet as christmas but appears good quality"

Average Rating:


By p Verified Reviewer from cumbria cumbria on 13/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"gorgeous"

Review date: 30/08/2014

"So soothing sends little one off to sleep no problem she will stare at it for ever"

Average Rating:


By gordy99 from staffordshire staffordshire on 30/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 27/08/2014

"lovely item to match the other baby weavers sweet dreams items"

Average Rating:


By Tash Verified Reviewer from cornwall cornwall on 27/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great service beautiful bedding set"

Review date: 15/07/2014

"Quick and easy delivery. So proud of the grandchilds new room cant wait to see her in there"

Average Rating:


By nana b Verified Reviewer from Burnley Burnley on 15/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"so cute"

Review date: 15/07/2014

"Absolutely adorable design matches our crib perfectly"

Average Rating:


By Joe14 from essex essex on 15/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bit on the flimsy side"

Review date: 01/07/2014

"I bought this to match other items in the same range, and although its very pretty its not the best quality and is a bit flimsy. There is only one musical setting that is quite high pitched and it doesnt have a light or other sensory parts. Im glad I didnt pay the full price for it."

Average Rating:


By JB Verified Reviewer from Bedfordshire Bedfordshire on 01/07/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Baby Weavers Sweet Dreams Musical Mobile"

Review date: 06/05/2014

"The product is used over the cot. The music is soothing and the colours are not too bright and they are matched beautifully. It looks lovely in the babys nursery with their chosen colour scheme of pink and grey."

Average Rating:


By YPM Verified Reviewer from Southampton Southampton on 06/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Sweet Dreams Mobile"

Review date: 29/11/2013

"Lovely mobile, great quality and patterns. My only con is that it doesnt fit over my Cotbed rail :( it isnt the traditional clamp fixing you would expect and its too late to return now. Very dissapointed as I have all of the Sweet Dreams collection and the mobile really finished the room off....If…"

Average Rating:


By Charley X Verified Reviewer from Merseyside Merseyside on 29/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely, well made"

Review date: 16/08/2013

"We bought the full range of sweet dreams, and we were pleased with everything. However the cot mobile was left with tiny holes after removing the packaging, nothing noticeable but still annoying :)"

Average Rating:


By mrstheo Verified Reviewer from Cumbria Cumbria on 16/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely mobile"

Review date: 12/08/2013

"Finishes off my daughter cot perfect and keeps her entertained while its playing its song. would prefer the song to last a little longer but over all a lovely little mobile."

Average Rating:


By cas_dew from Buckinghamshire Buckinghamshire on 12/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely design"

Review date: 14/07/2013

"I love this, so girly! After 3 baby boys i wanted super girly items for my little princess so purchased the whole sweet dreams range!"

Average Rating:


By Joanne from Warrington Warrington on 14/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions