Baby Weavers Musical Cot Mobile - Sweet Dreams Reviews - Kiddicare

Baby Weavers Musical Cot Mobile - Sweet Dreams

This beautifully designed Sweet Dreams Musical Mobile will lull your little one fast asleep. They will relax off to sleep with the soothing sounds and enjoy the merriment above their heads. The mobile will look great on any cot as a standalone piece or as part of the Sweet Dreams room setting.…

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 7 out of 7 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(14%)
 
(85%)

Best Uses Girls (85%) Newborn (85%) Premature Babies (42%) Infants (28%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (71%) First Time Parent (14%) Grandparent (14%)

Pros Colourful and Fun (85%) Easy To Assemble (85%) Visually Stimulating (85%) Comforting (71%) Good Movement (71%) Promotes Sensory Development (57%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Sweet Dreams Mobile"

Review date: 29/11/2013

"Lovely mobile, great quality and patterns. My only con is that it doesnt fit over my Cotbed rail :( it isnt the traditional clamp fixing you would expect and its too late to return now. Very dissapointed as I have all of the Sweet Dreams collection and the mobile really finished the room off....If…"

Average Rating:


By Charley X Verified Reviewer from Merseyside Merseyside on 29/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely, well made"

Review date: 16/08/2013

"We bought the full range of sweet dreams, and we were pleased with everything. However the cot mobile was left with tiny holes after removing the packaging, nothing noticeable but still annoying :)"

Average Rating:


By mrstheo Verified Reviewer from Cumbria Cumbria on 16/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely mobile"

Review date: 12/08/2013

"Finishes off my daughter cot perfect and keeps her entertained while its playing its song. would prefer the song to last a little longer but over all a lovely little mobile."

Average Rating:


By cas_dew from Buckinghamshire Buckinghamshire on 12/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely design"

Review date: 14/07/2013

"I love this, so girly! After 3 baby boys i wanted super girly items for my little princess so purchased the whole sweet dreams range!"

Average Rating:


By Joanne from Warrington Warrington on 14/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very cute goes perfectly with the set"

Review date: 13/07/2013

"its a lovely cot mobile nice and easy to assemble fun to look at to soothe a crying baby"

Average Rating:


By Bunny Verified Reviewer from Harrow LONDON Harrow LONDON on 13/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"love this design"

Review date: 28/06/2013

"Made really well and presented lovely. Would make a perfect gift."

Average Rating:


By Nan from Nottingham Nottingham on 28/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 18/06/2013

"Nice and girly"

Average Rating:


By Dee from Northampton Northampton on 18/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions