Hauck Malibu Travel System - Caviar/Silver

Why buy me? The Hauck Malibu All-in-One has everything you need from day one. A high-quality pushchair, carrycot, car seat and even a matching changing bag - no detail has been overlooked. The perfect package for the modern family. About me Forward facing pushchair, carry cot & Group 0+ car seat…

Average Rating:


(11 Reviews) 8 out of 11 users (73%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(18%)
 
(45%)
 
(36%)

Best Uses Newborn (63%) Infants (45%) Toddlers (36%) Premature Babies (9%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (54%) First Time Parent (18%) Grandparent (9%)

Pros Easy To Set Up (72%) Stylish (72%) Comfortable (54%) Durable (36%) Safe (36%) Quick (9%)

There are 11 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"brilliant service"

Review date: 23/05/2014

"Im still pregnant so havent set it up yet but looks easy enough. Delivery and service was brilliant, cant fault how quick it came. The fact you dont have to wait in all day as you get a time slot is really helpful."

Average Rating:


By Anna Verified Reviewer from Herne bay Herne bay on 23/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great quality"

Review date: 20/05/2014

"Good for travel, and keeping the little one cozy"

Average Rating:


By Mummy hall from Bradford Bradford on 20/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fantastic value and excellent product!"

Review date: 10/05/2014

"Really quick delivery and on time just like they said!"

Average Rating:


By fi Verified Reviewer from norfolk great yarmouth norfolk great yarmouth on 10/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Hauck Malibu travel system"

Review date: 05/05/2014

"Can be used from newborn to toddler"

Average Rating:


By Dine from Slough Slough on 05/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Looks good so far"

Review date: 27/04/2014

"Havent used this pram yet as Im still pregnant but on setting it up it looks like a very nice pram. My only concerns would be that the car seat is a bit fiddly to fit and remove from the base which would concern me when a newborn would be inside it. Also once the car seat is fitted it doesnt seem…"

Average Rating:


By Bonniekins from Northern Ireland Northern Ireland on 27/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"hauck malibu travel system"

Review date: 25/04/2014

"Love this product very light, easy to put up and down, folds down small, havent got extra material. Its looks great, am very pleased with it and most of all its a great price, would highly recommend it"

Average Rating:


By gem Verified Reviewer from bucks bucks on 25/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"brilliant value for money"

Review date: 20/04/2014

"Really easy to use and great value for money"

Average Rating:


By toni Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 20/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does not have car seat base"

Review date: 29/12/2013

"The travel system is light and compact. However there is no car seat base for this model."

Average Rating:


By RS from Ipswich Ipswich on 29/12/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"There is no car base for this model"

Review date: 09/12/2013

"You cannot buy a car base for the car seat. It is very difficult to use the car seat belt. Not happy"

Average Rating:


By RS from Ipswich Ipswich on 09/12/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"A gift."

Review date: 06/12/2013

"Cannot comment on the product as it was bought as a gift for pregnant daughter. I just delivered the unopened box and have not seen the pushchair system though my daughter seemed very happy with the product."

Average Rating:


By Jayne Verified Reviewer from Whitehaven Whitehaven on 06/12/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"excellent product"

Review date: 08/05/2013

"This product is very easy to use, it glides along the floor. It was very easy to set up from the beginning and to change from carry cot to car seat and then to buggy is alll so easy. It looks stylish and people have commented on it already about how nice it looks."

Average Rating:


By Amy from Portsmouth Portsmouth on 08/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions