Chicco London Stroller - Hoop

Why buy me? The Chicco London is a compact, lightweight, sporty pushchair that's ideal for public transport, quick trips to town and holidays. Complete with full length fleecy footmuff, baby will feel cosy out and about while enjoying the comfort of the 4-position reclining backrest. About me…

Average Rating:


(116 Reviews) 111 out of 116 users (96%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(30%)
 
(67%)

Best Uses Toddlers (69%) Infants (68%) Air travel (38%) Newborn (20%) Premature Babies (6%) 5 Positions (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (36%) Parent of Two or More Children (30%) Grandparent (27%) Child Care Professional (3%) Medical Professional (1%) Mummy Of 3 (1%)

Pros Easy To Manoeuvre (93%) Easy to Set Up (93%) Comfortable (84%) Easily Stowed (82%) Smooth Ride (79%) Lightweight (77%)

There are 116 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Love it"

Review date: 20/10/2014

"I use this buggy everyday for my little one and compared to other strollers I love this one.. It has a padded seat so its comfortable and its so easy to use and put away.."

Average Rating:


By Mfield87 Verified Reviewer from South west South west on 20/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant value for money!"

Review date: 06/08/2014

"I bought this pram for my 7 month old. it is perfect for going around the town and getting on and off buss easily. i would highly recommend it. it folds down very small and is light weight. footmuff is a good quality one also"

Average Rating:


By Emily Verified Reviewer from Ireland Ireland on 06/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Effortless buying !!!"

Review date: 05/08/2014

"When I saw this amazing bargain on Kiddicare then after 7 yrs of using My old faithful I relented.I am totally delighted on how much buggies have Progressed,lightweight,easy to manoeuvre and very stylish which did not go without comments and know one could believe the price I paid!!!!"

Average Rating:


By Linz13 Verified Reviewer from EastKilbride EastKilbride on 05/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love it"

Review date: 04/08/2014

"My son loves this pram and so do I. He looks really comfy in it its really lightweight and easy to use. Although the basket is a little bit too small but its great for days out instead of our big icandy pram :)"

Average Rating:


By EmAsh from Halifax Halifax on 04/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product so far!"

Review date: 04/08/2014

"Easy to use and lies flat which is handy for a napping toddler. Basket is very small and cant be used if the seat is flat. My 20month son seems happy in it, awake or sleeping. Good for use on public transport."

Average Rating:


By Mum of gremlin! Verified Reviewer from London London on 04/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great purchase"

Review date: 03/08/2014

"Its great for me to keep at home as a grandparent, very good value for money, and the only thing I found annoying, was when the baby sleeps, and the head lolls to one side, they are leaning against the side frame of the buggy and its too hard. I had to go and buy a liner for it."

Average Rating:


By Weenie Verified Reviewer from Farnborough Farnborough on 03/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very easy to fold"

Review date: 02/08/2014

"Bought this for my grandson, as his parents dont drive and struggled with getting on and off the bus with a big pushchair, they said is quick to fold and lightweight, delivery was very fast"

Average Rating:


By Wisty from Lincolnshire Lincolnshire on 02/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely product and great service"

Review date: 28/07/2014

"Very nimble and easy to store"

Average Rating:


By Mr. Motivator Verified Reviewer from Dundee Dundee on 28/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"London Stroller"

Review date: 24/07/2014

"Used as a back up buggy at Grand parents address. Grandson born 9 weeks early, so a bit small. Now at 12 weeks doing well and under buggy stowage suitable for the portable O2 bottle he needed until last week. Cannot fault the buggy. Does all what we want. Great reserve or Grand parent buggy."

Average Rating:


By Tracey & Dave from Torbay Torbay on 24/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great piece of kit"

Review date: 19/07/2014

"great to pop in the car and is so easy to open, it is also very manoeuvrable , certainly value for money. I have not found any cons yet. Very fast delivery time and well packaged"

Average Rating:


By nanny annie Verified Reviewer from shrewsbury shrewsbury on 19/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great"

Review date: 10/07/2014

"Great little pushchair. I normally use a silver cross wayfarer which is lovely but can be a little heavy and is very large when folded. This Chico London is ideal for short journeys and is very light but still comfortable for my son who is 8 months old. I got this one because it came with a footmuff…"

Average Rating:


By Diz Verified Reviewer from Liverpool Liverpool on 10/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good stroller"

Review date: 07/07/2014

"Its a nice product which makes it easy for me to take my baby out without the worry of how or what to do when there are other mothers with buggy at the bus top because I know it is easy to fold and can easy fit in a small space."

Average Rating:


By Happyface Verified Reviewer from London London on 07/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions