Kiddicare Woodland Blanket (Deluxe Version)

Deluxe Woodland Blankie is super soft comforter with different fabrics and textures. Includes a fabric ring, taggies and knotted cords. All topped off with a cute sleeping owl. Features Made from super soft fabrics Natural colours Machine washable Suitable from birth Our very own Kiddicare.com…

Average Rating:


(13 Reviews) 13 out of 13 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(15%)
 
(84%)

Best Uses Newborn (84%) Infants (76%) Toddlers (53%) Premature Babies (30%) Childhood Comforter (7%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (53%) Parent of Two or More Children (46%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (23%) Medical Professional (15%) Parent of one child (7%)

Pros Durable (69%) Easy To Clean (69%) Entertaining (69%) Portable (69%) Great Features (61%) Lots of Fun (53%)

There are 13 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Lovely Blankie/soother"

Review date: 11/06/2014

"I had been looking for a soother for some time and came across this, it was cute and quirky so bought one each for my twins. Lovely Product"

Average Rating:


By becky504 Verified Reviewer from North Yorkshire North Yorkshire on 11/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"gorgeous super soft, super cute, lovely"

Review date: 22/05/2014

"Love this, its so cute, soft quality fabrics and nice features."

Average Rating:


By Jen Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 22/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"One of the best Ive seen"

Review date: 23/04/2014

"Good quality and had nice features such as tied rope on side for baby to pkay with. Calm colours and the owl is just adorable!!!"

Average Rating:


By Goldmoon Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 23/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful Gift For A Baby"

Review date: 02/04/2014

"Bought this for my second child who is due in a few weeks but it would also make a beautiful gift if you know someone who is expecting a baby. This is a lovely toy/blankie, its very soft and good quality. A lot nicer in real life than in the picture. Its a good price and a bit different to most of…"

Average Rating:


By Happy Mummy from East Lothian East Lothian on 02/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"gorgeous, really soft, I love it!"

Review date: 23/02/2014

"Lovely cuddly soft toy with a ring to hold on to, tags to play with and overall really cute design."

Average Rating:


By Jen Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 23/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Gorgeous x"

Review date: 01/02/2014

"My little boy loves this.bought one for him at 3m and so worried about losing it(as it goes everywhere with us) have purchased another. Perfect first toy and now a cconstant companion."

Average Rating:


By Mum of 7 Verified Reviewer from Somerset Somerset on 01/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely product"

Review date: 23/12/2013

"Looks like a lovely snuggly toy, bought as a present for a friend whos baby is due but nearly kept it for my daughter as I know shed love it to cuddle at nap time (shes 8 months). Wish Id bought two!"

Average Rating:


By Hanbanan81 Verified Reviewer from Plymouth Plymouth on 23/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very nice item my daughter loves it!"

Review date: 07/12/2013

"Very comforting"

Average Rating:


By claire mother of 3 from sunderland sunderland on 07/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely comforter"

Review date: 03/12/2013

"Lovely comforter, the different textures etc make it a bit more special than all the other comforters I have seen"

Average Rating:


By munchkin Verified Reviewer from shropshire shropshire on 03/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I have bought these again"

Review date: 04/09/2013

"I purchased these for my twin girls who absolutely love them, I have bought two more for my 2 friends who are pregnant as gifts. I like these blankets because of their variety than plain ones which I have seen for sale, my girls have plenty of enjoyment."

Average Rating:


By Sporting07 from Grimsby Grimsby on 04/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Delightful comforter"

Review date: 31/07/2013

"My partner and I love this - it seems more interesting and interactive than other comforters we have seen, with a range of colours and textures and a lovely owl feature. It will go with our woodland theme perfectly and should be suitable for our little boy. We were very happy to pay the affordable…"

Average Rating:


By cherryrainbow Verified Reviewer from Swansea Swansea on 31/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Includes many features"

Review date: 07/07/2013

"I think this is different from any other comforters. There are different textures and features to keep interest from the baby, not just plain as some other comforters appear to be."

Average Rating:


By Sporting07 from Grimsby Grimsby on 07/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions