Kiddicare Woodland Musical Cot Mobile Reviews - Kiddicare

Kiddicare Woodland Musical Cot Mobile

Woodland Musical Mobile attaches easily to the side of the cot. The hanging toys gently turnaround to a peaceful lullaby, helping to keep baby calm and get to sleep. Features Easily attaches to the side of the cot Wind up mechanism - No batteries required Great gift for a new born baby Wipe clean…

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 7 out of 7 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(42%)
 
(57%)

Best Uses Young Children (57%) Baby (14%) Babys (14%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (71%) Parent of Two or More Children (14%) Working Parent (14%)

Pros Good Quality (100%) Cute (85%) Interactive (71%) Perfect Size (71%) Soft (71%) Snuggly (28%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Nice item"

Review date: 04/04/2014

"Great item for my woodland themed nursery. Soft toys are really good quality, look better in real life than pictures. I thought the arm was white, but is off white, so slightly cream. Shame as cot is white and thought it would match but still pleased."

Average Rating:


By Frog Verified Reviewer from Plymouth Plymouth on 04/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"so cute."

Review date: 06/02/2014

"So lovely. Doesnt need batteries. Perfect for my sons enchanted theme nursery. Very happy with this product. Fantastic price as well."

Average Rating:


By expectingLucas Verified Reviewer from southampton southampton on 06/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellant value for money"

Review date: 19/11/2013

"love it,highly recermended"

Average Rating:


By gem Verified Reviewer from wolverhampton wolverhampton on 19/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful"

Review date: 29/09/2013

"This looks beautiful and my son loves it. the only issue is it a bit loud but still lovely"

Average Rating:


By MUMMY TONI Verified Reviewer from SURREY SURREY on 29/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute and easy to put together"

Review date: 12/08/2013

"The mobile was delivered quickly and well packaged. It is cute and fits in nicely with the woodland theme of my daughters nursery. I was able to assemble the mobile easily and attach it quickly and easily to the cot. My daughter loves watching the owl and the toadstools rotate to the music and its…"

Average Rating:


By Alex the Teacher from Lancashire Lancashire on 12/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely item"

Review date: 01/07/2013

"A lovely cot mobile for a reasonable price. No batteries required. Simple yet effective design. Would recommend."

Average Rating:


By b182luce Verified Reviewer from Hull Hull on 01/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely Product"

Review date: 14/05/2013

"Lovely soft colours and beautifully designed characters, great as a gift or as own Woodland collection."

Average Rating:


By Toy Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 14/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions