Sunny Safari Pram Spiral

Sunny Safari Pram Spiral is a soft, multi-featured activity toy for your little one. Keep your baby's little hands and eyes occupied while out and about. The spiral design makes it easy to wrap around a cot, car seat or pushchair. FEATURES Includes a squeaker, crinkles and a rattle Colourful toy is…

Average Rating:


(11 Reviews) 10 out of 11 users (91%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(36%)
 
(63%)

Best Uses Travel Strollers (81%) Car Seats (54%) Infants (36%) Babies (9%) Cot (9%) Crib (9%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (63%) Mum And 1 On The Way (9%) Parent of Two or More Children (9%)

Pros Easy to Set Up (90%) Practical (81%) Lightweight (72%) Durable (63%) Washable (54%) Attractive (9%)

There are 11 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great Value for Money"

Review date: 04/07/2014

"Great product, good value for money fantastic delivery service"

Average Rating:


By Jax from Pershore Pershore on 04/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Value for Money! Brill"

Review date: 13/01/2014

"Great value for money! Bubba will love it :)"

Average Rating:


By FT Mummy from South London South London on 13/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great quality for such a great price"

Review date: 20/12/2013

"I purchased this after wanting one for my baby due feb 18th. This is really lovely, well made and I cannot wait to put it on the pushchair/bouncer/car seat. For the price I paid I cant believe how well made it is :)"

Average Rating:


By Kirstylou from South Yorkshire South Yorkshire on 20/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Spirals are great"

Review date: 24/11/2013

"Great for entertaining babies and toddlers when out and about. Can use in the carseat or pushchair. My toddler loves his one so just had to get one for the baby too. This one has lots of different things to look and play with in nice easy to look at contrasting colours."

Average Rating:


By Ted and Jess mum from East Anglia East Anglia on 24/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Happy"

Review date: 12/10/2013

"Delivery brilliant as usual kiddicare! Son loved this the minute it came out the box. Colourful good size, easy for baby to grab. Very well made"

Average Rating:


By Sam from Thrapston Thrapston on 12/10/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Bright interesting toy"

Review date: 09/10/2013

"Bright colourful toy that our daughter loves to look at, lots of interesting colours and noises. Delivery was amazing ordered about 19:00 and came next day in a hours slot which you could track. Amazing"

Average Rating:


By Ed from Kent Kent on 09/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 16/09/2013

"Lovely and good value."

Average Rating:


By Sianette from milton keynes milton keynes on 16/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"spiral toy"

Review date: 15/07/2013

"This was my best purchase from the website, having shopped around for a good spiral toy for my babys car seat I found this one to be the best quality and most attractive looking. I love the mirror in the middle which will keep my baby entertained along with the other colourful toys. Again the…"

Average Rating:


By usy Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 15/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great"

Review date: 20/05/2013

"I took this out when it came through the door and my little boy loved the colours and the feel of it. He likes looking in the mirror we keep it on his buggy bar and keeps him happy. For the price its great."

Average Rating:


By claire Verified Reviewer from bedfordshire bedfordshire on 20/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 14/05/2013

"Great product that will keep baby entertained, can be attached to all devices such as pram/cot etc. Helps sensory development as all parts make different noises"

Average Rating:


By Toy Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 14/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 08/05/2013

"Great product that will keep baby entertained, can be attached to all devices such as pram/cot etc. Helps sensory development as all parts make different noises"

Average Rating:


By Toy Expert from Peterborough Peterborough on 08/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions