Sunny Safari Spinning Elephant Rattle

Introducing the Sunny Safari Spinning Elephant Rattle, suitable from birth, the perfect gift for any newborn. Shake it to see and hear the beads rattle, perfect for development through visual and auditory stimulation. FEATURES Made from soft plush material Aids development through visual and…

Average Rating:


(6 Reviews) 6 out of 6 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(33%)
 
(66%)

Best Uses Newborn (50%) Infants (33%) Playtime (16%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (50%) Parent of Two or More Children (33%)

Pros Colourful and Fun (66%) Easy to Grip (66%) Portable (66%) Durable (50%) Easy to Wash (16%)

There are 6 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Excellent gift"

Review date: 24/08/2013

"I brought this as a present for 6 of my friends with newborns and they loved it. Excellent present for both boys and girls"

Average Rating:


By Charlotte Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 24/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely rattle"

Review date: 22/07/2013

"Lovely little rattle, middle section of elephant rattles and spins round and the ears are made of the crinkly fabric, nice big clip already attached to babys car seat ready for first use when baby arrives."

Average Rating:


By Nikki, mum to be from Chelmsford Chelmsford on 22/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very cute!"

Review date: 22/07/2013

"A very cute little toy."

Average Rating:


By Maria from Southampton Southampton on 22/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute Elephant"

Review date: 10/07/2013

"Very cute elephant toy, that can be attached to pushchair or car seat, bought for baby that is due next week, so yet to be tried."

Average Rating:


By JD Verified Reviewer from Berkshire Berkshire on 10/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful little toy!!"

Review date: 04/07/2013

"Fixes to the pram so it wont get lost on our travels! Very cute design, lovely rattle in the elephants tummy."

Average Rating:


By Mooofassa from Merseyside Merseyside on 04/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 14/05/2013

"Cute Elephant design with rattle and teether. Easy clip on mechanism to attach to buggy or car seat"

Average Rating:


By Toy Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 14/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions