Sunny Safari Blocks (4)

The Sunny Safari Blocks comprises of 4 soft plush cubes with different patterns and textures for your little one to explore. Different textures assist your baby's sensory development. FEATURES Includes 4 different styles of soft plush cubes Reflective sun lets toddler see their movement Wipe clean…

Average Rating:


(9 Reviews) 9 out of 9 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(55%)
 
(44%)

Best Uses Young Children (55%) Imaginative Play (22%) My 6 Month Loves Them (11%) Older Children (11%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (66%) Grandparent (11%)

Pros Good Quality (100%) Cute (77%) Perfect Size (77%) Soft (77%) Interactive (66%) Snuggly (44%)

There are 9 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Fantastic bright, colourful blocks"

Review date: 19/01/2014

"Fantastic blocks with lots of different textures and parts to grab, which our baby loves! She especially loves the block with a mirror."

Average Rating:


By Natasha84 from Leeds Leeds on 19/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great play.toys"

Review date: 12/01/2014

"These cubes all have different sounds. Two are textured scrunchy paper the other two rattle. They have different pictures on them and one has a mirror. Great to use with my 11 week yr old to stimulate with noises and she is just.starting.to really try to hold things."

Average Rating:


By lau from cornwall cornwall on 12/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute"

Review date: 07/01/2014

"Love the characters in this range! The blocks are larger than I was expecting, one block fills my hand so not sure they will get much use for quite a few months yet (baby is due in 2 weeks) but they make for cute nursery decorations in the mean time and are great quality."

Average Rating:


By 1st time mum from Kent Kent on 07/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely product"

Review date: 02/12/2013

"Delivery was dead quick and really happy with the product. Got these when my boy was around 3 months old and now hes 6 months old hes crawling around after them all the time :)"

Average Rating:


By Mandy Mouse from Leicester Leicester on 02/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality soft toy"

Review date: 26/11/2013

"My son loves playing with the blocks, especially using them instead of a ball. The only negative thing is that it is difficult to stack them one on top of the other as they are soft and with rounded corners."

Average Rating:


By Julie Verified Reviewer from Nottingham Nottingham on 26/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 17/08/2013

"Nice quality"

Average Rating:


By RJRR Verified Reviewer from Cornwall Cornwall on 17/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Really great."

Review date: 12/08/2013

"I think these are good as each one has something different but not too much going on. I think too many things can be too much which is why they are great."

Average Rating:


By Heather from Birminghan Birminghan on 12/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Smaller than I thought"

Review date: 18/06/2013

"These blocks are super cute. I did think they would be a little bit bigger but they are perfect for tiny hands! The different colours, patterns, textures and noises are fantastic."

Average Rating:


By Cat from Manchester Manchester on 18/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 08/05/2013

"Soft and tactile cubes with cute Sunny Safari animals design. Each of the block has something different such as letter, mirror or animal. Lots of different sounds and textures to explore for your little one"

Average Rating:


By Toy Expert from Peterborough Peterborough on 08/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions