Sunny Safari Zebra Squeak Reviews - Kiddicare

Sunny Safari Zebra Squeak

Shake the Sunny Safari Zebra Squeaker to hear a squeaky sound. Soft and small making it easy for small hands to grip. Features Makes a funny sound when shaken or squeezed Made from soft material Wipe clean only Suitable from birth

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 5 out of 5 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(40%)
 
(40%)
 
(20%)

Best Uses Young Children (60%) All Ages (20%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (40%) Stay at home parent (40%) First Time Parent (20%) Parent of Two or More Children (20%)

Pros Cute (100%) Good Quality (60%) Perfect Size (60%) Soft (60%) Snuggly (20%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Good but cant grasp"

Review date: 12/08/2013

"I do like this product very much. I just find it a little too big for little hands to grasp and squeak. But he does enjoy hearing the sound."

Average Rating:


By Heather from Birmingham Birmingham on 12/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"squeaky toy"

Review date: 31/07/2013

"Just the right size for a 5 month old to hold!"

Average Rating:


By Wen Verified Reviewer from London London on 31/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect for little hands"

Review date: 16/07/2013

"Great shape for little hands to hold with squeaky noise Contrasting colours good for eye stimulation Great quality bargain buy"

Average Rating:


By Kaykey from London London on 16/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 08/05/2013

"Cute and soft zebra with tube shaped body is prefect fit for the little hands to grip. Shake it to hear a squeaky sound. Great for a gift or add to your Sunny Safari collection"

Average Rating:


By Toy Expert from Peterborough Peterborough on 08/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"zebra"

Review date: 22/04/2013

"good toy but needed to cut the labels off as they were to long"

Average Rating:


By deni Verified Reviewer from fife fife on 22/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions