Sunny Safari Zebra Squeak

Shake the Sunny Safari Zebra Squeaker to hear a squeaky sound. Soft and small making it easy for small hands to grip. Features Makes a funny sound when shaken or squeezed Made from soft material Wipe clean only Suitable from birth

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 7 out of 7 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(28%)
 
(57%)
 
(14%)

Best Uses Young Children (71%) All Ages (14%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (42%) Parent of Two or More Children (28%) Stay at home parent (28%) First Time Parent (14%)

Pros Cute (100%) Good Quality (71%) Perfect Size (71%) Soft (57%) Interactive (14%) Snuggly (14%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this"

Review date: 07/06/2014

"Good, well made product bought for baby grandson - black and white to stimulate eye co-ordination. Also squeaky toy which he loves."

Average Rating:


By dreamer Verified Reviewer from North West of England North West of England on 07/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 03/06/2014

"My son loves the squeak in this toy, he giggles when it squeaks and loves holding it. Keeps him entertained."

Average Rating:


By Kirsty Medhurst from Dover, Kent Dover, Kent on 03/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good but cant grasp"

Review date: 12/08/2013

"I do like this product very much. I just find it a little too big for little hands to grasp and squeak. But he does enjoy hearing the sound."

Average Rating:


By Heather from Birmingham Birmingham on 12/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"squeaky toy"

Review date: 31/07/2013

"Just the right size for a 5 month old to hold!"

Average Rating:


By Wen Verified Reviewer from London London on 31/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect for little hands"

Review date: 16/07/2013

"Great shape for little hands to hold with squeaky noise Contrasting colours good for eye stimulation Great quality bargain buy"

Average Rating:


By Kaykey from London London on 16/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 08/05/2013

"Cute and soft zebra with tube shaped body is prefect fit for the little hands to grip. Shake it to hear a squeaky sound. Great for a gift or add to your Sunny Safari collection"

Average Rating:


By Toy Expert from Peterborough Peterborough on 08/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"zebra"

Review date: 22/04/2013

"good toy but needed to cut the labels off as they were to long"

Average Rating:


By deni Verified Reviewer from fife fife on 22/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions