Sunny Safari Giraffe Squeak

Shake the Sunny Safari Giraffe Squeaker to hear a squeaky sound. Soft and small making it easy for small hands to grip. Features Makes a funny sound when shaken or squeezed Made from soft material Wipe clean only Suitable from birth

Average Rating:


(6 Reviews) 6 out of 6 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(66%)
 
(33%)

Best Uses Young Children (66%) Imaginative Play (33%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (33%) Grandparent (33%) Parent of Two or More Children (33%)

Pros Good Quality (100%) Cute (83%) Interactive (83%) Perfect Size (83%) Soft (66%) Snuggly (33%)

There are 6 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"i loved this"

Review date: 08/08/2014

"I loved this toy and just know a baby will have so much fun with it, its bright and and just so cute very happy"

Average Rating:


By loulou Verified Reviewer from essex essex on 08/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"would buy this product again"

Review date: 25/05/2014

"Lovely item for my new grandson when hes born"

Average Rating:


By cheza Verified Reviewer from huddersfield huddersfield on 25/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice little toy"

Review date: 10/04/2014

"To be honest, I bought this to make up the total for a discount! When looking through the site I came across this and was a bit unsure because it looked more like a dogs chew you, but when it came i realised it was actually a really nice little thing, especially for the price.. Not soft enough to be…"

Average Rating:


By * from * * on 10/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Baby loves this!!"

Review date: 04/09/2013

"My daughter absolutely loves this, she enjoys the squeakyness of it, she can chew it without hurting herself and throw it out the pram so I have to find it!!"

Average Rating:


By Terri Verified Reviewer from Plymouth Plymouth on 04/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great first toy"

Review date: 25/06/2013

"Really cute first toy. Easy to squeak!"

Average Rating:


By Bigmomma4 from Fife, Scotland Fife, Scotland on 25/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 08/05/2013

"Cute and soft giraffe with tube shaped body is prefect fit for the little hands to grip. Shake it to hear a squeaky sound. Great for a gift or add to your Sunny Safari collection"

Average Rating:


By Toy Expert from Peterborough Peterborough on 08/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions