Sunny Safari Soft Toy Zebra Reviews - Kiddicare

Sunny Safari Soft Toy Zebra

Sunny Safari Baby Giraffe is a 12cm beanie plush toy with a bell inside. Great first gift to compliment the Sunny Safari range Features Perfect size for small hand to grip 10cm long Touch or shake it to hear sounds Machine washable Suitable from birth

Average Rating:


(6 Reviews) 6 out of 6 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(33%)
 
(50%)
 
(16%)

Best Uses Young Children (50%) All Ages (16%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (50%) Parent of Two or More Children (16%) Present For Friend (16%)

Pros Cute (83%) Good Quality (83%) Perfect Size (66%) Soft (33%) Interactive (16%) Snuggly (16%)

There are 6 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Little boy loves it"

Review date: 18/02/2014

"My 8 week old little boy loves clinging on to it as its nice and small its easy for little hand."

Average Rating:


By Sam Verified Reviewer from Southampton Southampton on 18/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute but small"

Review date: 16/09/2013

"Cute little zebra. Was smaller than I was expecting. Bought for my 16 month old but decided it would suit a younger baby better so gave it as a present. With the black and white colour and the chime inside a little baby will love this and is a nice size for smaller hands."

Average Rating:


By d8ndy Verified Reviewer from wales wales on 16/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute an great for new baby!"

Review date: 12/08/2013

"Lovely little toy, vivid black an white, great for new born! Lovely little size!"

Average Rating:


By New mum Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 12/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would by similar items"

Review date: 30/07/2013

"Great little toy for babies learning how to hold items"

Average Rating:


By Vicky Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 30/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"cute little thing"

Review date: 26/05/2013

"Smaller than I thought it would be didnt look at size before ordering but its a lovely little toy the colours and quality are brilliant"

Average Rating:


By mummy of 2 big age gap Verified Reviewer from Leicestershire Leicestershire on 26/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 08/05/2013

"Perfect size for small hand to grip. Shake it to hear the rattle sound. It is a great gift item to compliment the Sunny Safari Range"

Average Rating:


By Toy Expert from Peterborough Peterborough on 08/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions