Sunny Safari Soft Toy Giraffe

Sunny Safari Baby Giraffe is a 12cm beanie plush toy with a bell inside. Great first gift to compliment the Sunny Safari range Features Perfect size for small hand to grip 10cm long Touch or shake it to hear sounds Machine washable Suitable from birth

Average Rating:


(8 Reviews) 8 out of 8 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(25%)
 
(75%)

Best Uses All Ages (50%) Young Children (50%) Imaginative Play (25%) Alternative Teether (12%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (50%) Grandparent (12%) Parent of Two or More Children (12%) Working Parent (12%)

Pros Cute (87%) Good Quality (87%) Perfect Size (87%) Snuggly (62%) Soft (62%) Interactive (37%)

There are 8 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great toy, even better service"

Review date: 12/04/2014

"Great simply but entertaining product. Extremely well made and durable."

Average Rating:


By CarlitosWays Verified Reviewer from Hertfordshire Hertfordshire on 12/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very Cute."

Review date: 23/03/2014

"Perfect, very cute little ringing/rattling soft toy. Cant complain. Its made well, and my little 4month old daughter absolutely loves it, loves cuddling it, holding it and chewing/suckling on it :)"

Average Rating:


By Miss T L C Verified Reviewer from London London on 23/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely toy"

Review date: 02/03/2014

"My 3 months old girl loves this toy. Its very cute."

Average Rating:


By lucy Verified Reviewer from Borehamwood Borehamwood on 02/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 16/02/2014

"Nice little product - good size for small hands. Excellent service and delivery."

Average Rating:


By Natasha Verified Reviewer from London London on 16/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Giraffe beanie"

Review date: 30/01/2014

"Its slightly smaller than I expected BUT my 4 month Granddaughter holds it easily, loves chewing on it and is attracted by it bright colour. Its machine washable and perfectly safe to use as a teething toy."

Average Rating:


By Nanny Deb Verified Reviewer from Wakefield. Wakefield. on 30/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great little teddy"

Review date: 14/11/2013

"Great little stocking filler"

Average Rating:


By babywill from Aberdeen Aberdeen on 14/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"So Cute!"

Review date: 30/10/2013

"really cute....lovely gift"

Average Rating:


By Taffy Verified Reviewer from Newcastle Emlyn Newcastle Emlyn on 30/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Gorgeous!"

Review date: 15/05/2013

"Lovely colour and very cute Giraffe character! Shake it and hear the bell, your baby will keep smiling!"

Average Rating:


By Toy Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 15/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions