There are 23 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Good value"

Review date: 18/07/2014

"This is well worth buying for the price it was at. Couldnt find it any cheaper elsewhere! The music is soothing and mobile is colourful."

Average Rating:


By Andie Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 18/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy the products that match"

Review date: 17/07/2014

"I use the product for my little girls cot bed.it is a brilliant product. For my little girl due to the bright colours that stimulates her , however its way to loud and not that soothing. Other than that its great there is an extension so theres no chance them grabbing it and making it a hazard :)…"

Average Rating:


By Cookie eater Verified Reviewer from Nottinghamshire Nottinghamshire on 17/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely mobile"

Review date: 15/07/2014

"there is nothing wrong with this product my daugthter is very pleased with it. IT is great because it fits on to her little white kiddecare crib perfectly and will fit a larger cot also."

Average Rating:


By mags the cleaner Verified Reviewer from LUTON LUTON on 15/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fast delivery and a bargain"

Review date: 13/07/2014

"Im really pleased with this product, although I havent assemble it yet as baby is not yet due. I fell in love with the product colour and also it was a bargain cant go wrong at all. The delivery was quick and I was kept informed both on phone via a text message when it will be delivered and via…"

Average Rating:


By Mary from Kent Kent on 13/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this prduct, buy it ag"

Review date: 13/07/2014

"Very very good. I liked the disigne and good for money. good delivery."

Average Rating:


By Magie la belle Verified Reviewer from london.Lewisham london.Lewisham on 13/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic value for money!"

Review date: 11/07/2014

"Perfect item. Great value for money!"

Average Rating:


By Mother Bear Verified Reviewer from Newark Newark on 11/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality mobile for price"

Review date: 10/07/2014

"This is a very good product at the sale price and looks really nice. The melody is soothing , the only downside is the windup movement does not last very long and I usually have to wind up a couple of times to send my baby asleep."

Average Rating:


By Vickysamuel Verified Reviewer from Liverpool Liverpool on 10/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"So cute"

Review date: 10/07/2014

"Superb little mobile. Good quality product. Excellent price"

Average Rating:


By Cheapy84 Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 10/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Loverly and bright"

Review date: 09/07/2014

"Great item at a super price its basic but the price is low no complaints here."

Average Rating:


By Tinxi from Manchester Manchester on 09/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice product. But wont fit my mamas and"

Review date: 09/07/2014

"I love this mobile but I cant attach it to my mamas and papas cot. My cot is just too bulky. Really gutted I thought one size would for all."

Average Rating:


By Lee from Huddersfield Huddersfield on 09/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would recommend this product"

Review date: 07/07/2014

"I bought this mobile to go with the cot bumper its such a lovely mobile great bright colours lovely tune very soothing keeps my son very settled very easy to put on the cot totally recommend."

Average Rating:


By Meesh Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 07/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Eye catching"

Review date: 05/07/2014

"Good range of colours- unisexi"

Average Rating:


By Little gran Verified Reviewer from Glasgow Glasgow on 05/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions