Fisher-Price Discover & Grow Jumperoo Reviews - Kiddicare

Fisher-Price Discover & Grow Jumperoo

The new Discover n' Grow Jumperoo is a freestanding jumper that allows children to jump in a safe environment. The seat is suspended by three springs that allows children to hop up and down and provides limited travel from left to right and front to back. The seat is adjustable in height by means…

Average Rating:


(86 Reviews) 86 out of 86 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(9%)
 
(90%)

Best Uses Infants (72%) Playtime (60%) Toddlers (19%) Newborn (4%) 6 Months (1%) 6 Months And Up (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (56%) Parent of Two or More Children (22%) Grandparent (18%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Lots of Fun (93%) Great Features (87%) Easy to Construct (80%) Comfortable (75%) Easy To Clean (67%) Durable (62%)

There are 86 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 12/04/2014

"It entertains my grandson while my daughter can carry on with simple things like making preparing the dinner"

Average Rating:


By Marion harrower Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 12/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend. I think its brill"

Review date: 08/04/2014

"I bought this for my baby shes only ten weeks old so not big enough for it yet, I know she will love it once shes big enough. Other family members have had them in the past and they loved them to. I like the new design of this one to."

Average Rating:


By Charlez Verified Reviewer from Bolton Bolton on 08/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fabulous"

Review date: 05/04/2014

"Brought 2 of these and my twins of 7 months love these !! A Defo must buy !!!!!"

Average Rating:


By Thedeeres from Lincolnshire Lincolnshire on 05/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent Product and great service"

Review date: 03/04/2014

"Product was as described, quick delivery and best price I could find. I have only been using it for a few days and my 25 week old son loves it, the first time he went in it he spend 30 minutes non-stop giggling and laughing then fell asleep. The toys around the outside of the jumperoo keep him…"

Average Rating:


By Richie2010 Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 03/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would buy this agin."

Review date: 31/03/2014

"Bought this for my 3 month old- he wants to stand up right all the time. This allows him stands up and gives my arms a break. I have placed a cusion under his feet so he is able to jump a little and he loves it. Im sure he get lots more use as he grows."

Average Rating:


By Little Bird Verified Reviewer from Tyne & Wear Tyne & Wear on 31/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A must have for babies!"

Review date: 31/03/2014

"We bought one of these for baby number four after hearing rave reviews about them and we were not disappointed. When close friends of ours recently had their first child we instantly knew what we were going to get them as a present! Once again, a great service from Kiddicare!"

Average Rating:


By LloydeeBoy Verified Reviewer from Northumberland Northumberland on 31/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"How much fun can one baby have!!"

Review date: 29/03/2014

"My 7 month old loves bouncing up and down on my lap and also likes to be held upright. Hes quickly out growing his bouncy chair so I was looking for something to replace it. My friend recommended this and within ten minutes of him being in it he was bouncing away with a massive grin on his face. It…"

Average Rating:


By Cheeseturner from Cirencester Cirencester on 29/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent!!!"

Review date: 28/03/2014

"My little boy loves the jumperoo, he could bounce for ages in it! One of our best buys, wish wed bought one earlier."

Average Rating:


By Squigg Verified Reviewer from Hertfordshire Hertfordshire on 28/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Thoroughly recommended"

Review date: 20/03/2014

"Great stimulation and feeling of power for a growing baby"

Average Rating:


By Ivys nanny Verified Reviewer from Norwich Norwich on 20/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"This is a fantastic product"

Review date: 08/12/2013

"My niece loves this from the moment she gets in she never stops bouncing and laughing and she plays away for ages"

Average Rating:


By jeanbrown Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 08/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic"

Review date: 26/11/2013

"Bought this for my 4 month old for Christmas, will be 5months when he uses it. Excellent product, if I was small enough Id play with it myself!! Great buy & cheap!!"

Average Rating:


By Jade first time mammy Verified Reviewer from Liverpool Liverpool on 26/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good price and quick delivery"

Review date: 23/11/2013

"Perfect Xmas present for my4 month old. Hel be 5 month at Xmas and is very acrive will do the trick. And at a great price"

Average Rating:


By Daina Verified Reviewer from Washington Washington on 23/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions