Fisher-Price Infant To Toddler Rocker & Seat Reviews - Kiddicare

Fisher-Price Infant To Toddler Rocker & Seat

Lovely new design rocker is a perfect grow-with-baby product featuring an infant rocker with a fold-out kick stand that easily converts the rocker to a stationary seat for feeding or sleeping. The rocker can also be used as a toddler rocking seat - all the way up to 40lbs! Features There is a soft…

Average Rating:


(53 Reviews) 50 out of 53 users (95%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(24%)
 
(75%)

Best Uses Infants (75%) Newborn (64%) Toddlers (64%) Playtime (49%) Naptime (47%) Premature Babies (5%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (41%) Parent of Two or More Children (28%) Grandparent (24%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%)

Pros Comfortable (90%) Easy To Clean (75%) Easy to Construct (67%) Cute (66%) Lots of Fun (66%) Great Features (58%)

There are 53 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Beautiful bouncer"

Review date: 19/04/2014

"First bouncer that looked robust and safe but also had a beautiful design. Love the thought that the chair grows with the child. Quick delivery with driver tracking which is brilliant. Best shopping experience EVER"

Average Rating:


By Mazzle Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 19/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great rocker"

Review date: 17/04/2014

"Bought this for my nephew...he loves it. Its bright and colourful. I bought the same rocker from fisher price 4 years ago for my daughter and we used it until she was 2. It can be used as a rocker, a seat and a feeding chair."

Average Rating:


By Mrs h Verified Reviewer from Southampton Southampton on 17/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 15/04/2014

"Good product but not strong enough"

Average Rating:


By AJ Verified Reviewer from ROMFORD ROMFORD on 15/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Highly recommend this product"

Review date: 14/04/2014

"This chair was an absolute god send. I had a very unsettled prem daughter who I couldnt settle at all. This seemed to sooth her in every way possible. Fabulous product - buy!!"

Average Rating:


By S.j Verified Reviewer from Derby Derby on 14/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 05/04/2014

"it good"

Average Rating:


By squig Verified Reviewer from ipswich ipswich on 05/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 24/03/2014

"This chair has been indispensable, the perfect place to put my baby when I need some hands free time. Safe, comfy, colourful and easy to move around the house so they were always close by. My toddler enjoyed it as a rocking chair too."

Average Rating:


By SM78 Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 24/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant"

Review date: 10/03/2014

"This was bought for my six month old son as he had outgrown his bouncy chair but still loved it. This chair us great he looks very comfortable and likes the toys. Brilliant buy. I would recommend just buying this one from birth so you dont need two."

Average Rating:


By Sticks82 from Bolton Bolton on 10/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Rocker"

Review date: 09/03/2014

"Its great to use even my toddler likes it he even dances when he pulls the frog for his brother"

Average Rating:


By Kerryt Verified Reviewer from Chesterfield Chesterfield on 09/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Purchase"

Review date: 19/02/2014

"Bought this for our new Grandson. Easy to assemble and looks very good. George loves it! Son and Daughter in law liked it so much they bought one too. Should last a long time as converts to a toddler chair."

Average Rating:


By PaulineC Verified Reviewer from Hampshire Hampshire on 19/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great seat"

Review date: 11/02/2014

"My 6 month old daughter smiles whenever I put her in this chair. She always seems comfortable and its great knowing she can use it as she grows."

Average Rating:


By Mummywilko from Nottingham Nottingham on 11/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Price and Delivery"

Review date: 05/02/2014

"Was a present for my great nephew so I cannot comment but parents are happy with the product"

Average Rating:


By Leo Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 05/02/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Definitely Recommend"

Review date: 04/02/2014

"I received this product within a couple of days purchase, it was easily assembled and us sturdy enough to hold my toddler, I just hope there is now rows when its time for the new baby to go into it :)"

Average Rating:


By Lola Verified Reviewer from Armagh, NI Armagh, NI on 04/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions