Tomy Digital Baby Monitor TF550 Reviews - Kiddicare

Tomy Digital Baby Monitor TF550

Digital DECT Technology. Guaranteed interference FREE with crystal clear sound and 100% privacy so no one will be able to listen in.350m range - for flexible monitoring. Clear sound and 100% privacy so no one will be able to listen in.120 channels - for flexible and easy monitoring around the home.…

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 5 out of 5 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(60%)
 
(40%)

Best Uses Naps (100%) Newborns (100%) Sleep (100%) Infants (80%) Remote Monitoring (60%) Toddlers (60%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (60%) Parent of Two or More Children (40%) Medical Professional (20%)

Pros Clear Signal (80%) Good Range (80%) Great Features (80%) Reliable (80%) User Friendly (80%) Simple (60%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 26/03/2014

"Can hear baby clearly, can still talk to partner out of the room if need something."

Average Rating:


By KLW from Midlands Midlands on 26/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Really great service"

Review date: 31/07/2013

"I havent had the opportunity to test the product yet as baby isnt due for another 6 weeks. But looking at it and its features it does everything we need."

Average Rating:


By Chloe Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 31/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great monitor!"

Review date: 23/07/2013

"brilliant monitor, the only thing that could improve it at all would be a charging docking station for the parent unit, rather than plugging in a charger, but thats a really minor thing."

Average Rating:


By claire and james Verified Reviewer from kent kent on 23/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic value for money"

Review date: 12/07/2013

"I ordered this monitor after returning 2 BT monitor and pacifiers due to very poor battery life with the parent unit. This monitor is fantastic value for money. Great battery life on parent unit, very simple to use. Night light varies in brightness which is useful and temperature light is…"

Average Rating:


By Justy from Lancashire Lancashire on 12/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Amazing monitor from Tomy"

Review date: 16/04/2013

"This Monitor is so easy to use and I would recommended any mum to buy this. If you want a no fuss monitor with 100% good quality then this monitor is for you. Your child will be in safe hands and offer you reassurance when leaving them unattended."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Specialist from Peterborough Peterborough on 16/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions