Buzzing Brains Cut and Play Vegetables Reviews - Kiddicare

Buzzing Brains Cut and Play Vegetables

Buzzing Brains Cut and Play Food is great for pretend cooking role play. Also a good way to introduce different foods to young children. Encourages imaginary play. Develops hand eye coordination and fine motor skills. Great for learning about different food. Includes 1 carrot, 1 red onion, 1…

Average Rating:


(9 Reviews) 8 out of 9 users (89%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(100%)

Best Uses Toddlers (88%) Infants (11%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (33%) Child Care Professional (22%) Grandparent (22%) First Time Parent (11%)

Pros Lots of Fun (88%) Durable (77%) Easy To Clean (77%) Entertaining (77%) Portable (55%) Easy to Construct (44%)

There are 9 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 18/04/2014

"Very pleased with the quality of these items and the delivery service was excellent. I was sent an email and also a Tex to my phone stating what time my items would arrive. Would recommend Kiddiecare to anyone."

Average Rating:


By Happy Grandma from Hull Hull on 18/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely toy"

Review date: 25/02/2014

"Lots of fun, my two boys love it. Good sturdy product. Great value too."

Average Rating:


By lucyalana from Rotherham Rotherham on 25/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent"

Review date: 17/02/2014

"Lovely quality great toy"

Average Rating:


By abudabi Verified Reviewer from bath bath on 17/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love them"

Review date: 14/02/2014

"My 2 year old son loves these and so do I"

Average Rating:


By Linzijm Verified Reviewer from Sheffield Sheffield on 14/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Hours of fun play"

Review date: 14/02/2014

"My childminding children love cutting them in half and pretending to cook us all meals with them! Hours of fun!"

Average Rating:


By Childminder Verified Reviewer from Staffs Staffs on 14/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 10/02/2014

"My two year old granddaughter has great fun cutting this up"

Average Rating:


By Munchkin from Plymouth Plymouth on 10/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 09/02/2014

"Excellent delivery service"

Average Rating:


By Square Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 09/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"3 year old loves it"

Review date: 14/11/2013

"Works well. Can actually cut the food. Little girl loves it."

Average Rating:


By Mum to two from West sussex West sussex on 14/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great little toy"

Review date: 26/09/2013

"Great toy, my little boy spends ages cutting up the food. I wanted something to keep him entertained while I was cooking dinner - hes a little young still to help me with the real thing - so this is ideal."

Average Rating:


By Amy Verified Reviewer from Rotherham Rotherham on 26/09/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions