Buzzing Brains Table Top Kitchen Reviews - Kiddicare

Buzzing Brains Table Top Kitchen

Buzzing Brains Table Top Kitchen is a compact wooden kitchen that packs away when playtime's finished. Includes everything needed for a young budding chef. Encourages social play and sharing skills. Includes everything for fun kitchen play Good for pretend play Helps develop young imaginations…

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 7 out of 7 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(14%)
 
(42%)
 
(42%)

Best Uses Toddlers (100%) Infants (28%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (71%) Child Care Professional (42%) Parent of Two or More Children (14%)

Pros Easy to Construct (100%) Entertaining (85%) Durable (71%) Easy To Clean (71%) Lots of Fun (71%) Portable (71%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Fantastic - my daughter loves it!"

Review date: 03/03/2014

"My daughter loves this kitchen and starting imaginative play immediately with it. I can easily pack it up and take it to my mums and friends - and all the kids like playing with it. Great price in the sale."

Average Rating:


By Daisys mum from Dorset Dorset on 03/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 16/02/2014

"This is a small wooden kitchen, seems good quality."

Average Rating:


By Mrs Parkin Verified Reviewer from Lancashire Lancashire on 16/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"love this product"

Review date: 16/02/2014

"my two little daughters love playing with it"

Average Rating:


By summayah from london london on 16/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent all round!"

Review date: 15/02/2014

"Perfectly compact!"

Average Rating:


By Seeds and a Seedling from Lancashire Lancashire on 15/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely product."

Review date: 12/02/2014

"My daughter & the children I care for loved it. Excellent service arrived very quickly."

Average Rating:


By Em Verified Reviewer from Derby Derby on 12/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"a little small but kids love it"

Review date: 11/02/2014

"lovely to look at, very light so children can move it around, easy to assemble and very easy to clean. the kids love it."

Average Rating:


By Cher Verified Reviewer from Crewe Crewe on 11/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely product"

Review date: 07/10/2013

"Really lovely product perfect for toddlers to start exploring cooking!"

Average Rating:


By Kathyface Verified Reviewer from Oxford Oxford on 07/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions