Buzzing Brains Noah's Ark

Buzzing Brains Noah's Ark is a beautiful wooden toy that introduces the story of Noah and his ark to young children. Includes 2 figures, 6 pairs of animals and an ark with a removable top to encourage imaginative play and story telling. Encourages imaginative and creative play Great for sharing All…

Average Rating:


(40 Reviews) 36 out of 40 users (90%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(17%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Toddlers (82%) Infants (45%) 6 Months Up (2%) Babies 12 Months (2%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (35%) Parent of Two or More Children (27%) Grandparent (20%) Child Care Professional (10%) Foster Carer Of Under 4s (2%) Medical Professional (2%)

Pros Lots of Fun (82%) Durable (80%) Entertaining (77%) Portable (62%) Easy To Clean (57%) Easy to Construct (57%)

There are 40 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this product."

Review date: 19/11/2014

"I love it. My baby have a great time with this toy."

Average Rating:


By kladma from london london on 19/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 04/11/2014

"Very tough and durable toy. She has already started playing with it at 6 months old but just to pick the animals out of the ark and look at them. I can see her using this with imaginative play for a long time to come."

Average Rating:


By Amy from Huddersfield Huddersfield on 04/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Noah comes to life"

Review date: 04/11/2014

"encourages language development and understanding of a story"

Average Rating:


By Veejay from Norfolk Norfolk on 04/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 31/10/2014

"Very good"

Average Rating:


By nelsonvcunha Verified Reviewer from Leeds Leeds on 31/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would buy this product again"

Review date: 30/10/2014

"This product is brilliant and will also make a great feature on a shelf in a nursery before they are old enough or after they have finished playing with it would look good on a shelf in an older kids room. Well made chuncky bright colored pieces are great for little fingers."

Average Rating:


By nanny but from brighton brighton on 30/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely toy"

Review date: 26/10/2014

"hours of fun and games for my little grandaughter"

Average Rating:


By jannan Verified Reviewer from Sheffield Sheffield on 26/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent item"

Review date: 26/10/2014

"Nice quality product I bought it for my 1 year old for Christmas she loves wooden toys its a lovely size and very impressed with kiddiecare it was delivered next day and well package and it was just all dealt with very smoothly I would hope all my toy orders I was this happy with"

Average Rating:


By Lilys mum Verified Reviewer from Great yarmouth Great yarmouth on 26/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely product"

Review date: 25/10/2014

"great product, perfect christmas pressie for toddler"

Average Rating:


By toriae Verified Reviewer from bedford bedford on 25/10/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Wooden Noahs ark"

Review date: 23/10/2014

"Bought as a Christmas present for my niece, as she plays with my daughters when she is here. The toy is really good quality and will provide lots of role play fun."

Average Rating:


By Nicola from Lincolnshire Lincolnshire on 23/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely toy"

Review date: 16/09/2014

"Good toy, offers lots of opportunities to teach the child. Also, my baby seems happy to just play with it on his own."

Average Rating:


By buzymum Verified Reviewer from London London on 16/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A great traditional wooden toy"

Review date: 16/09/2014

"This is a great toy, I brought it last year for my friends daughter who loves it and so brought it for my own daughter this year,and am sure my son will use it too! Lovely figures good size for small hands and great for imaginative play.It was a great price would highly recommend it."

Average Rating:


By Ted and Jess Mum Verified Reviewer from Easr anglia Easr anglia on 16/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"noahs ark"

Review date: 06/09/2014

"good for children to learn noises of animals. Animals are made of wood so they will last"

Average Rating:


By Katie Verified Reviewer from Liverpool Liverpool on 06/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions