Buzzing Brains Little Friend Rattle

Buzzing Brains Little Friend Rattle is a lovely wooden rattle ideal for young babies to grasp and play with. Topped off with a happy smiling face. Includes 5 colourful wood pieces Rattles and wobbles when played with 3 months+ Now we can't promise our exclusive range of Buzzing Brains toys will…

Average Rating:


(26 Reviews) 21 out of 26 users (81%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(30%)
 
(15%)
 
(53%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (65%) Developmental (53%) Gift (34%) Baby Showers (7%) Travel (7%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (38%) First Time Parent (30%) Parent of Two or More Children (19%) 9 Month Old Twin Girls (3%) And Greatgrandparet (3%) Child Care Professional (3%)

Pros Good Value (69%) Quality Construction (57%) Durable (50%) Lightweight (46%) Easy To Use (42%) Easy To Clean (38%)

There are 26 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"cute and basic."

Review date: 10/07/2014

"Good wrll built wooden toy. Very good price."

Average Rating:


By wkkrazy Verified Reviewer from Coventry Coventry on 10/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great toy"

Review date: 09/07/2014

"Justba basic everyday rattle to entertain a baby. Very good delivery received it the next day. Would recommend to everyone. Happy with purchase."

Average Rating:


By rujmin from East London East London on 09/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very tiny. only worth 99p in all hones."

Review date: 08/07/2014

"I brought this as an add on toy and was on sale. 99p. It was tiny and not worth anymore than that."

Average Rating:


By icebabe69 from West Sussex West Sussex on 08/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely little toy"

Review date: 08/07/2014

"Lovely little toy. Very colourful and good manageable size for a baby."

Average Rating:


By Vixter1228 from Leeds Leeds on 08/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Colourful and good for out and about"

Review date: 08/07/2014

"Great to pop in your change bag and entertain your little one whilst out and about. Small and easy for you LO to hold. Makes a noise when shook. My LO is 11 weeks so I am able to help her grasp it or shake it for her and the bright colours enable her to visually follow its movement."

Average Rating:


By Princess Kitty from Cheshire Cheshire on 08/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great sturdy bright Tory"

Review date: 08/07/2014

"Great product. Disappointed that courier had left item stuck in my letter box. Took quite some shifting to get it out!"

Average Rating:


By Agnes Verified Reviewer from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 08/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Smaller than I thought"

Review date: 07/07/2014

"Smaller than I thought it would be but granddaughter loves it"

Average Rating:


By Karen Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 07/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"bargain"

Review date: 07/07/2014

"lovely little rattle, my granddaughter love it"

Average Rating:


By joanmum Verified Reviewer from manchester manchester on 07/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great wooden rattle"

Review date: 05/07/2014

"Love this traditional wooden rattle. Gorgeous bright colours!"

Average Rating:


By viking Verified Reviewer from scotland scotland on 05/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Tiny rattle for tiny hands"

Review date: 05/07/2014

"I was surprise on how tiny this product actually was. I would suggest that a size is given in all products to give the buyer a better idea on size of the item."

Average Rating:


By TW Verified Reviewer from West Yorks West Yorks on 05/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Recommended"

Review date: 05/07/2014

"Kiddiecare sale. Ive bought this product for Christmas at a great price."

Average Rating:


By Grannie Susan Verified Reviewer from Fife Fife on 05/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Small and colourful"

Review date: 03/07/2014

"It looks cute and colourful but doesnt rattle and dont think it will keep a childs interest"

Average Rating:


By Gina Verified Reviewer from Bedford Bedford on 03/07/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions