Buzzing Brains My First Fruit Book

Buzzing Brains My First Fruit Book is a lovely wooden first book filled with lots of different colourful fruit. Helps introduce new words to baby's vocabulary and is good for little inquisitive hands. Is an ideal size for taking out and about. Includes 8 pages with different fruit and graphics on…

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 5 out of 5 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(20%)
 
(20%)
 
(60%)

Best Uses Infants (60%) Newborn (40%) Toddlers (40%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (60%) First Time Parent (40%)

Pros Easy To Clean (40%) Entertaining (40%) Lots of Fun (40%) Portable (40%) Durable (20%) Great Features (20%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"good value"

Review date: 13/08/2014

"brought in the sale. nice size for child to hold. great pictures & colours"

Average Rating:


By chloe from lowestoft lowestoft on 13/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great little book"

Review date: 10/08/2014

"Great little book for my 6 months old and one and half year old they look lookin at the pics and telling the differt fruits helps them to eat more fruit as well great size for them little hands I brought 5 more of this for my friends kids thru wall so enjoyed it just as much as my kids"

Average Rating:


By Full time busy mum Verified Reviewer from Daventry Daventry on 10/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Simple but Effective"

Review date: 09/08/2014

"Bought due to the fact that my 9 month old loves books but is also a paper ripper. This item is sturdy and also bright so catches her attention."

Average Rating:


By Helen Verified Reviewer from Hull Hull on 09/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Clear and simple"

Review date: 23/12/2013

"Very clear, colourful and simple. My only problem is one of the pages was put in usside down."

Average Rating:


By Muzza13 Verified Reviewer from London London on 23/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 08/05/2013

"Good toy. Dont know if it may cause some confusion when child is older, as some of the fruit in my opinion is not the correct colour...ie the pear."

Average Rating:


By Jakki Verified Reviewer from Worcester Worcester on 08/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions