Buzzing Brains First Drum

Buzzing Brains Puzzle Drum has a traditional 'skin' on one side and 3 wooden 'keys' on the other. It's perfect toy to introduce early music and rhythm to your toddler. Traditional 'skin' on one side and 3 Wooden 'Keys' on the other Helps develop early rhythm 12 months+ Now we can't promise our…

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 5 out of 5 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(40%)
 
(60%)

Best Uses Toddlers (80%) Infants (60%) Musical Children (20%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (60%) Child Care Professional (20%) Parent of Two or More Children (20%) Relative Of Toddler (20%)

Pros Durable (80%) Entertaining (80%) Lots of Fun (60%) Portable (60%) Easy To Clean (40%) Easy to Construct (40%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Lovely traditional toy"

Review date: 08/11/2014

"Nice colourful item at a reasonable price."

Average Rating:


By Biggles178 from Oxford Oxford on 08/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent delivery service"

Review date: 06/11/2014

"The product looks sturdy and is the nearest I could get to a well-known brand one my nephew had about 30 years ago. The xylophone side is wooden with a wavy zigzag sawn out to differentiate the notes and makes a better sound than the drum skin which just makes a dull banging noise."

Average Rating:


By Fun loving great-auntie Kath Verified Reviewer from Liverpool Liverpool on 06/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fabtastic"

Review date: 17/05/2014

"My baby is 8 months old and loves this. He loves banging the drum with his hands. Really nice product with great delivery as always by kiddicare. I think he will have more fun with this as he gets older"

Average Rating:


By Lucy from London London on 17/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Best First Baby Drum I have ever bought"

Review date: 24/11/2013

"This is a perfect way to introduce a new baby to music of any kind. Music just makes us feel much better it relishes an emotion inside, when playing the instrument you feel apart of something. I would introduce music to any child as it relishes indorphines that will help your child grow into an…"

Average Rating:


By MRS Romina Verified Reviewer from Wales Wales on 24/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"nice little drum"

Review date: 24/10/2013

"Lovely little drum which my little boy loved straight away. Different keys and proper drumskin makes it a proper little drum which makes different tones. Nice little cheap gift."

Average Rating:


By sasisas Verified Reviewer from bolton bolton on 24/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions