Buzzing Brains Click Clack Track

Buzzing Brains Click Clack Track comes with 4 colourful cars. Put the cars on the track to watch them 'click clack' down the track. Race to put as many cars on the track as possible before the first one finishes or take turns with different colours. 4 colourful cars Helps develop hand eye…

Average Rating:


(18 Reviews) 17 out of 18 users (95%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(16%)
 
(83%)

Best Uses Developmental (61%) Gift (61%) Everyday Use (55%) Fun For Old And Young (5%) Play (5%) Special Occasions (5%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (38%) Parent of Two or More Children (27%) Child Care Professional (22%) First Time Parent (22%) Love Wooden Toys (5%)

Pros Good Value (94%) Easy To Use (72%) Quality Construction (72%) Easy To Clean (50%) Durable (44%) Lightweight (38%)

There are 18 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"great toy"

Review date: 22/11/2014

"Great product, easy to use. Daughter loves it."

Average Rating:


By kirsty6789 from newcastle newcastle on 22/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Looks like an honest old fashioned toy"

Review date: 22/11/2014

"Great having wooden toys that dont need batteries"

Average Rating:


By Meme & girls Verified Reviewer from Pentre Eglwys Wales Pentre Eglwys Wales on 22/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"clickcltrackack"

Review date: 20/11/2014

"very good delivery easily tracked recieved a text on delivery day very prompt"

Average Rating:


By nonnickneme Verified Reviewer from birmingham birmingham on 20/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely toy"

Review date: 26/10/2014

"my little grandson is intrigued by the cars tumbling down"

Average Rating:


By jannan Verified Reviewer from Sheffield Sheffield on 26/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great"

Review date: 25/10/2014

"Great price in the sale, good quality"

Average Rating:


By Becs Verified Reviewer from Wales Wales on 25/10/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant Present!"

Review date: 09/09/2014

"Brilliant present kept her busy for hours : )"

Average Rating:


By Daisymae Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 09/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Another great product from kiddicare"

Review date: 25/08/2014

"Very fun for my little boy great value"

Average Rating:


By Sophie Verified Reviewer from manchester manchester on 25/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great value,great item"

Review date: 13/08/2014

"hard wearing wood toy,great value for money. fun to use,son loves it."

Average Rating:


By chloe from lowestoft lowestoft on 13/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Recommended"

Review date: 10/08/2014

"My 15 month old loves it, hes fascinated by the cars whizzing out and learning that he can place the cars on different levels"

Average Rating:


By Clairerj from Surrey Surrey on 10/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 26/05/2014

"Colourful, well made, a great product"

Average Rating:


By Tweak Verified Reviewer from Cumbria Cumbria on 26/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"wooden click clack track"

Review date: 17/12/2013

"Great for a child easy and simple to use - my childs devlopment is a little behind and doesnt get the whole car imagination so this is perfect just to put the car at the top and it goes on its own. Good to develop hand eye coordination and nice and bright and colourful so learning element with…"

Average Rating:


By sarahclare Verified Reviewer from uk uk on 17/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant toy, wonderful service!"

Review date: 16/12/2013

"A perfect present for my three year old great-grandson who is autistic - he loves it"

Average Rating:


By Bignana Verified Reviewer from Oxfordshire Oxfordshire on 16/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions