Buzzing Brains Click Clack Track

Buzzing Brains Click Clack Track comes with 4 colourful cars. Put the cars on the track to watch them 'click clack' down the track. Race to put as many cars on the track as possible before the first one finishes or take turns with different colours. 4 colourful cars Helps develop hand eye…

Average Rating:


(12 Reviews) 12 out of 12 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(8%)
 
(91%)

Best Uses Developmental (58%) Everyday Use (58%) Gift (58%) Play (8%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (33%) Grandparent (33%) Parent of Two or More Children (33%) Child Care Professional (25%)

Pros Good Value (100%) Easy To Use (75%) Quality Construction (66%) Easy To Clean (41%) Durable (33%) Lightweight (33%)

There are 12 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Another great product from kiddicare"

Review date: 25/08/2014

"Very fun for my little boy great value"

Average Rating:


By Sophie Verified Reviewer from manchester manchester on 25/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great value,great item"

Review date: 13/08/2014

"hard wearing wood toy,great value for money. fun to use,son loves it."

Average Rating:


By chloe from lowestoft lowestoft on 13/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Recommended"

Review date: 10/08/2014

"My 15 month old loves it, hes fascinated by the cars whizzing out and learning that he can place the cars on different levels"

Average Rating:


By Clairerj from Surrey Surrey on 10/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 26/05/2014

"Colourful, well made, a great product"

Average Rating:


By Tweak Verified Reviewer from Cumbria Cumbria on 26/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"wooden click clack track"

Review date: 17/12/2013

"Great for a child easy and simple to use - my childs devlopment is a little behind and doesnt get the whole car imagination so this is perfect just to put the car at the top and it goes on its own. Good to develop hand eye coordination and nice and bright and colourful so learning element with…"

Average Rating:


By sarahclare Verified Reviewer from uk uk on 17/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant toy, wonderful service!"

Review date: 16/12/2013

"A perfect present for my three year old great-grandson who is autistic - he loves it"

Average Rating:


By Bignana Verified Reviewer from Oxfordshire Oxfordshire on 16/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant"

Review date: 20/11/2013

"Got this for my grandson for Christmas as he loves cars"

Average Rating:


By Nana from Dorset Dorset on 20/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great toy"

Review date: 18/11/2013

"Great toy,"

Average Rating:


By Lady be Verified Reviewer from Uk Uk on 18/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good toy"

Review date: 17/11/2013

"Ordered for my 20 months son. He plays with it for while, but not too crazy about the toy. I am worried about losing those little cars. But overall I am pleased I bought it for him. Something different."

Average Rating:


By Mish Verified Reviewer from London London on 17/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great little toy"

Review date: 04/11/2013

"Good value."

Average Rating:


By billie Verified Reviewer from london london on 04/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Really good fun"

Review date: 24/10/2013

"Good fun & excellent quality! Bought for my son & daughter to share & has given them loads of laughs! Ive still yet to manage the mission of getting all the cars off the start line before the first one shoots off the bottom! Haha!"

Average Rating:


By RachCorrin from Chester Chester on 24/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"so much fun!!!"

Review date: 01/10/2013

"Given as a present to a little boy for his first birthday...immediately he started playing with it. ..and also the adults had lots of fun!"

Average Rating:


By bibi Verified Reviewer from croydon croydon on 01/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions