Buzzing Brains Lots Of Letters Reviews - Kiddicare

Buzzing Brains Lots Of Letters

Buzzing Brains Lots of Letters are 35 colourful wooden block letters to introduce your child to the alphabet and simple words. Includes letters from 'a' to 'z' with extra letters to spell 'mummy' and 'daddy' Good for early letter and colour recognition Helps to introduce simple words Includes 35…

Average Rating:


(6 Reviews) 6 out of 6 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(16%)
 
(16%)
 
(66%)

Best Uses Toddlers (83%) Infants (16%) Pre Schoolers (16%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (50%) Child Care Professional (16%) Parent of Two or More Children (16%)

Pros Durable (100%) Easy To Clean (66%) Colourful (16%) Comfortable (16%) Easily Assembled (16%) Stable (16%)

There are 6 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Excellent, no negatives!"

Review date: 08/04/2014

"Excellent product, does what it says on the tin!!!"

Average Rating:


By Jacks Mummy from Lincolnshire Lincolnshire on 08/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice colourful, bright letters"

Review date: 07/04/2014

"Great for helping learn letters, spelling etc"

Average Rating:


By uwicwoo Verified Reviewer from Shropshire Shropshire on 07/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant"

Review date: 06/04/2014

"These brightly coloured wooden letters are fab for teaching pre schoolers and children in their first years of school! Was pleasantly surprised when they came at their good quality and good price!"

Average Rating:


By Peach3184 Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 06/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Chunky and bright!"

Review date: 17/02/2014

"Lovely high quality chunky letters in bright colours."

Average Rating:


By AliMinder from North Yorkshire North Yorkshire on 17/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"nice handy for the children"

Review date: 07/01/2014

"it is a nice product, if there is a bag for the letters that would habe been great"

Average Rating:


By taklima Verified Reviewer from london london on 07/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Wooden alphabet letters"

Review date: 27/07/2013

"My son loves playing with the letters and arranging them, great way to start learning the alphabet and simple words. However the box claims that there are extra letters to spell mummy and daddy; this is false, as there is only one extra m and d instead of two, so you cant spell these words, which is…"

Average Rating:


By Naomi Verified Reviewer from London London on 27/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions