Buzzing Brains Stacking Train

Buzzing Brains Stacking Train includes 15 wooden stacking pieces to let your child use their imagination to build a multitude of different trains. The cars detach easily and can be played with on their own as can the bricks. Great for encourage problem solving and movement. FEATURES Encourages…

Average Rating:


(14 Reviews) 14 out of 14 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(21%)
 
(78%)

Best Uses Developmental (78%) Gift (78%) Everyday Use (57%) Special Occasions (14%) Travel (7%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (64%) Grandparent (21%) Auntie (7%) Parent of Two or More Children (7%)

Pros Good Value (85%) Durable (78%) Easy To Use (71%) Quality Construction (71%) Easy To Clean (50%) Lightweight (28%)

There are 14 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"lovely"

Review date: 26/10/2014

"Lovely well made can be used as blocks fits with the building blocks from buzzing brains i bought before"

Average Rating:


By Happymommy Verified Reviewer from liverpool liverpool on 26/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely quality toy"

Review date: 19/10/2014

"This is a beautiful quality toy. Bought in half price sale but at full price is a bargain. Lovely quality. Makes a great gift and will last for years of play. Highly recommended."

Average Rating:


By shandyblue from Birmingham Birmingham on 19/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Ideal gift"

Review date: 13/10/2014

"Charlie will love playing with this toy, building different versions of this train, matching shapes, colours etc. Both educational & fun!"

Average Rating:


By Pennipolo Verified Reviewer from Suffolk Suffolk on 13/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great quality"

Review date: 27/06/2014

"Should interest my daughter for a while since there are so many different ways to play with the train and the multiple blocks. Great colours and well made."

Average Rating:


By odellju Verified Reviewer from London London on 27/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great for learning"

Review date: 11/05/2014

"AMAZING! GOOD QUALITY! MY CHILD LOVES IT!!!"

Average Rating:


By Chelly Verified Reviewer from Uxbridge Uxbridge on 11/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brightly colored wooden train"

Review date: 07/05/2014

"I have bought it for my 2 year old son as his birthday is approaching. He is enjoying playing with it , which gives me much delight. I would definitely recommend to buy it."

Average Rating:


By PPD from London London on 07/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"highly recommend"

Review date: 15/11/2013

"This train was the perfect birthday present for my 1 year old son. Its very brightly coloured, and the wooden pieces are quite a good size, i was slightly worried about him choking on them but they are a good size and theres no way hed fit them in his mouth. He loves it, very good for learning to…"

Average Rating:


By Louise123 Verified Reviewer from Lancashire Lancashire on 15/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"train"

Review date: 16/10/2013

"Really beautiful and bigger than I expected."

Average Rating:


By lucy Verified Reviewer from kent kent on 16/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Looks great!"

Review date: 09/10/2013

"This is a Christmas present so not yet used. It looks and feels lovely though."

Average Rating:


By Grandma Verified Reviewer from Wales Wales on 09/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellant"

Review date: 05/09/2013

"My one year old loves this, plays with it all the time, all bits come apart, its great for hand eye co ordination, love it."

Average Rating:


By hwellieboot from suffolk suffolk on 05/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely toy"

Review date: 05/08/2013

"All 3 of my grandchildren (aged from 10 months to nearly 3) loved this product."

Average Rating:


By Grandparent Verified Reviewer from London London on 05/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great toy"

Review date: 04/08/2013

"Great toy. Comes in a good box and is well built. Is about 40cm long and my daughter loves it!"

Average Rating:


By Bellas mum from Bristol Bristol on 04/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions