Buzzing Brains Stacking Train Reviews - Kiddicare

Buzzing Brains Stacking Train

Buzzing Brains Stacking Train includes 15 wooden stacking pieces to let your child use their imagination to build a multitude of different trains. The cars detach easily and can be played with on their own as can the bricks. Great for encourage problem solving and movement. FEATURES Encourages…

Average Rating:


(8 Reviews) 8 out of 8 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(37%)
 
(62%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (75%) Gift (75%) Developmental (62%) Special Occasions (12%) Travel (12%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (62%) Grandparent (25%) Auntie (12%)

Pros Good Value (100%) Durable (75%) Easy To Use (75%) Easy To Clean (62%) Quality Construction (62%) Lightweight (37%)

There are 8 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"highly recommend"

Review date: 15/11/2013

"This train was the perfect birthday present for my 1 year old son. Its very brightly coloured, and the wooden pieces are quite a good size, i was slightly worried about him choking on them but they are a good size and theres no way hed fit them in his mouth. He loves it, very good for learning to…"

Average Rating:


By Louise123 Verified Reviewer from Lancashire Lancashire on 15/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"train"

Review date: 16/10/2013

"Really beautiful and bigger than I expected."

Average Rating:


By lucy Verified Reviewer from kent kent on 16/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Looks great!"

Review date: 09/10/2013

"This is a Christmas present so not yet used. It looks and feels lovely though."

Average Rating:


By Grandma Verified Reviewer from Wales Wales on 09/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellant"

Review date: 05/09/2013

"My one year old loves this, plays with it all the time, all bits come apart, its great for hand eye co ordination, love it."

Average Rating:


By hwellieboot from suffolk suffolk on 05/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely toy"

Review date: 05/08/2013

"All 3 of my grandchildren (aged from 10 months to nearly 3) loved this product."

Average Rating:


By Grandparent Verified Reviewer from London London on 05/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great toy"

Review date: 04/08/2013

"Great toy. Comes in a good box and is well built. Is about 40cm long and my daughter loves it!"

Average Rating:


By Bellas mum from Bristol Bristol on 04/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 03/08/2013

"This product is good for imaginative play in many ways and has many uses for a child. A train with building blocks is brilliant especially as its wooden and very colourful."

Average Rating:


By Xmasbaby Verified Reviewer from Rossendale Rossendale on 03/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"1st birthday"

Review date: 16/07/2013

"i bought this for my son as we wanted something that wasnt plastic. we havent used it yet but looks pretty good and sturdy"

Average Rating:


By kel-tel06 Verified Reviewer from york york on 16/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions