Buzzing Brains Wooden Abacus

Buzzing Brains Wooden Abacus with 10 rows of 10 beads. A timeless classic toy to help introduce your child to counting and simple sums. Features Includes 10 rows of 10 beads Helps develop hand eye coordination and counting skills Suitable from 24 months+ Now we can't promise our exclusive range of…

Average Rating:


(6 Reviews) 6 out of 6 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(100%)

Best Uses Toddlers (100%) Older Children (33%) Infants (16%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (66%) Child Care Professional (33%) First Time Parent (33%)

Pros Durable (100%) Portable (100%) Lots of Fun (66%) Entertaining (50%) Easy To Clean (33%) Great Features (33%)

There are 6 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"wooden abacus"

Review date: 23/10/2014

"I decided to buy this as a useful tool in helping my children with their maths, as a counting tool for my 4 year old, and for my 6 year old in helping with number bonds and subtracting which she finds difficult. The best thing about this as it is a toy it makes learning fun!"

Average Rating:


By Nicola Verified Reviewer from Lincolnshire Lincolnshire on 23/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would buy again"

Review date: 22/08/2014

"I bought this product for childminding with little ones in mind, the day it arrived it actually helped older children with their maths homework. Its great for little ones too helps with colours, numbers etc and they love the noise the beads make."

Average Rating:


By Mickey Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 22/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great quality"

Review date: 08/06/2014

"Great for early maths and fine motor control"

Average Rating:


By JB Verified Reviewer from Huddersfield Huddersfield on 08/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Every kid should have one!"

Review date: 27/02/2014

"My 5 year old loves this, he can now count to 100 and has begun counting in tens, I really think every child should have an abacus. This one is well made, is bright and colourful and very sturdy."

Average Rating:


By Jimjam from Devon Devon on 27/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cant beat the old games"

Review date: 20/01/2014

"My 21 month old daughter loves this. It is bright and well constructed. We use it to count ingredients when we cook, to count the number of blueberries she is eating, the number of buttons on her cardigan - sometimes the simple things work best."

Average Rating:


By torimc75 from Northampton Northampton on 20/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 30/10/2013

"Simple basic abacus. Lots of different colours to entice children. Cheap price! Cant wait for my baby to get a bit older so we can start counting!"

Average Rating:


By Sarah Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 30/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions