Buzzing Brains Wooden Abacus

Buzzing Brains Wooden Abacus with 10 rows of 10 beads. A timeless classic toy to help introduce your child to counting and simple sums. Features Includes 10 rows of 10 beads Helps develop hand eye coordination and counting skills Suitable from 24 months+ Now we can't promise our exclusive range of…

Average Rating:


(4 Reviews) 4 out of 4 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(100%)

Best Uses Toddlers (100%) Older Children (25%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (50%) Parent of Two or More Children (50%) Child Care Professional (25%)

Pros Durable (100%) Portable (100%) Entertaining (75%) Easy To Clean (50%) Lots of Fun (50%) Easy to Construct (25%)

There are 4 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great quality"

Review date: 08/06/2014

"Great for early maths and fine motor control"

Average Rating:


By JB Verified Reviewer from Huddersfield Huddersfield on 08/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Every kid should have one!"

Review date: 27/02/2014

"My 5 year old loves this, he can now count to 100 and has begun counting in tens, I really think every child should have an abacus. This one is well made, is bright and colourful and very sturdy."

Average Rating:


By Jimjam from Devon Devon on 27/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cant beat the old games"

Review date: 20/01/2014

"My 21 month old daughter loves this. It is bright and well constructed. We use it to count ingredients when we cook, to count the number of blueberries she is eating, the number of buttons on her cardigan - sometimes the simple things work best."

Average Rating:


By torimc75 from Northampton Northampton on 20/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 30/10/2013

"Simple basic abacus. Lots of different colours to entice children. Cheap price! Cant wait for my baby to get a bit older so we can start counting!"

Average Rating:


By Sarah Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 30/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions