Buzzing Brains Counting Box

Buzzing Brains Wooden Counting Box includes 20 wooden numbers and 18 mathematic symbols. A great way to introduce early sums. Comes with a wooden box for easy storage. Encourages number and colour recognition Helps develop hand eye coordination and fine motor skills Can be used to introduce simple…

Average Rating:


(9 Reviews) 9 out of 9 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(44%)
 
(55%)

Best Uses Developmental (77%) Gift (66%) Everyday Use (55%) Travel (11%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (33%) Grandparent (33%) Parent of Two or More Children (22%)

Pros Easy To Use (88%) Good Value (88%) Durable (44%) Easy To Clean (44%) Lightweight (44%) Quality Construction (44%)

There are 9 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"numbers"

Review date: 17/11/2014

"Educational"

Average Rating:


By gg from northants northants on 17/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love it"

Review date: 08/11/2014

"My Grandaughter can learn from this. A very easy learning tool"

Average Rating:


By Swifty Verified Reviewer from Southend essex Southend essex on 08/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great Idea"

Review date: 24/10/2014

"I bought this present for my Los birthday. Great developmental gift. Very happy with the product and with the 50% off I believe we got ourselves a bargain."

Average Rating:


By Lainy Verified Reviewer from Romford Romford on 24/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely learning aid"

Review date: 18/09/2014

"Great little learning aid for your growing child, comes in a sturdy box to put pieces back in when finished too."

Average Rating:


By mummy of 3 Verified Reviewer from rochdale rochdale on 18/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"un-opened but in perfect condition"

Review date: 14/09/2014

"Brought for a Christmas present, arrived in perfect condition. Hoping it helps our 4 year old with math signs"

Average Rating:


By DoraJ from Shropshire Shropshire on 14/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great"

Review date: 28/02/2014

"This is a lovely set for starting to learn about numbers and all goes back in the tray after use so can be tidied away nicely."

Average Rating:


By Mum from Watford Watford on 28/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Quality wood bright colours"

Review date: 08/11/2013

"Nice bright colours and quality wood really nice item"

Average Rating:


By Jadielewis from South Wales South Wales on 08/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 18/09/2013

"quick delivery"

Average Rating:


By nanna jan Verified Reviewer from oxford oxford on 18/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very pleased"

Review date: 24/08/2013

"Nice size pieces, brightly coloured only downside was lack of lid on the container ."

Average Rating:


By SJ Verified Reviewer from Somerset Somerset on 24/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions