Buzzing Brains Xylophone

Buzzing Brains Xylophone. A classic toy xylophone with 5 different colour keys, each a different tone. An ideal first musical instrument to introduce your toddler to the delights of music. Good for learning music tones and early rhythm. Helps develop hand eye coordination Early introduction to…

Average Rating:


(18 Reviews) 17 out of 18 users (95%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(11%)
 
(22%)
 
(66%)

Best Uses Toddlers (72%) Infants (61%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (50%) Parent of Two or More Children (16%) Grandparent (11%) Child Care Professional (5%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (5%)

Pros Entertaining (83%) Durable (66%) Lots of Fun (61%) Portable (55%) Easy To Clean (50%) Easy to Construct (27%)

There are 18 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"lets make music"

Review date: 10/12/2014

"a great gift. delighted with the product"

Average Rating:


By Granny Verified Reviewer from Hedge End Hedge End on 10/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant value"

Review date: 09/12/2014

"Brought as a gift. Colourful, nice design. Fun."

Average Rating:


By kirsty066 from Staffordshire Staffordshire on 09/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent quality"

Review date: 09/12/2014

"Excellent quality and excellent price as was bought in the sale. I ordered my product and it arrived the next day. Very pleased and would shop with kiddicare again"

Average Rating:


By Gibbinson Verified Reviewer from Newcastle upon tyne Newcastle upon tyne on 09/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Baby loves it!"

Review date: 08/12/2014

"Got this for 10month baby boy & he loves it. Its been launched off his high chair a number of times but its still in one piece!"

Average Rating:


By Yelle from North Wales North Wales on 08/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great developmental you for babies"

Review date: 04/12/2014

"Brought this for my babys first Christmas and couldnt resist letting her use if before. She loves the sounds and the colours of the xylophone and loved using the sticks to hit each colour. She enjoys playing with it very much :)"

Average Rating:


By Suzy Verified Reviewer from Putney Putney on 04/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely!"

Review date: 03/12/2014

"My 8 months old baby loves it. Wooden xylophone makes simple sounds, not too loud so it would be perfect even for smaller babies than mine. Excellent quality!"

Average Rating:


By Magsy from Huddersfield Huddersfield on 03/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely toy, bright colours"

Review date: 22/11/2014

"Daughter has lots of fun using this and saves my pans.hehe."

Average Rating:


By kirsty6789 from newcastle newcastle on 22/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Speedy delivery as always thx."

Review date: 08/11/2014

"Bought this for my 19 year old for Christmas, hoping she will like it"

Average Rating:


By Fee Verified Reviewer from London London on 08/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely bright toy"

Review date: 07/11/2014

"Really bright, entertaining toy. My little girl loves it. Makes noise but as its wooden its quite quiet for a musical toy which I think is a good thing!"

Average Rating:


By teacher mum Verified Reviewer from leeds leeds on 07/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"average quality"

Review date: 02/11/2014

"This is the only wooden xylophone I could find which was age appropriate for my nephew. Its average size, looks nice but sound is a bit disappointing.then again the wooden ones are never going to be as good for sound and the metal. Its good enough for what he wants to do, make noise and use the…"

Average Rating:


By oshea Verified Reviewer from Truro Truro on 02/11/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Lovely"

Review date: 17/05/2014

"Nice looking and good fun. My baby loves it. Fantastic delivery as always by kiddicare"

Average Rating:


By Lucy Verified Reviewer from London London on 17/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"1st birthday gift"

Review date: 13/05/2014

"Very simple and was lovely to see her playing straight away with her birthday present so from my point of view it was a great success."

Average Rating:


By Granny Verified Reviewer from Sussex Sussex on 13/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions