Buzzing Brains Xylophone Reviews - Kiddicare

Buzzing Brains Xylophone

Buzzing Brains Xylophone. A classic toy xylophone with 5 different colour keys, each a different tone. An ideal first musical instrument to introduce your toddler to the delights of music. Good for learning music tones and early rhythm. Helps develop hand eye coordination Early introduction to…

Average Rating:


(6 Reviews) 6 out of 6 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(16%)
 
(33%)
 
(50%)

Best Uses Toddlers (83%) Infants (50%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (50%) Grandparent (16%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (16%)

Pros Entertaining (83%) Portable (83%) Durable (50%) Easy To Clean (50%) Lots of Fun (50%) Easy to Construct (16%)

There are 6 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"very nice"

Review date: 11/02/2014

"very good and safe for my 11 month old daughter. she really liked it!!"

Average Rating:


By chrioakimo Verified Reviewer from st albans st albans on 11/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good product"

Review date: 15/01/2014

"Ideal first xylophone. Not too noisy with wooden keys. Excellent delivery and service again from Kiddicare."

Average Rating:


By kaz from wolverhampton wolverhampton on 15/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 01/01/2014

"My son like it!"

Average Rating:


By veni Verified Reviewer from Chigwell Chigwell on 01/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Well impressed"

Review date: 17/12/2013

"A brilliant product, looks great and very sturdy made of strong wood, my daughter loves making lots of noise with it!!"

Average Rating:


By Mia from Birmingham Birmingham on 17/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Buzzing Brains Xylophone"

Review date: 24/07/2013

"A reasonably good toy, especially given the modest price. The xylophones keys are made of wood so they are not especially loud however my little ones love playing with the two sticks (banging them together as well as on other toys, furniture etc.!)"

Average Rating:


By Diana from Surrey Surrey on 24/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good Quality, Great Price"

Review date: 03/07/2013

"Great for little fingers, the keys are flexible and take a lot of punishment. The little one loves banging away on it, and we love that its not too loud."

Average Rating:


By DaveM from Glasgow Glasgow on 03/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions