Buzzing Brains Xylophone

Buzzing Brains Xylophone. A classic toy xylophone with 5 different colour keys, each a different tone. An ideal first musical instrument to introduce your toddler to the delights of music. Good for learning music tones and early rhythm. Helps develop hand eye coordination Early introduction to…

Average Rating:


(8 Reviews) 8 out of 8 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(12%)
 
(25%)
 
(62%)

Best Uses Toddlers (75%) Infants (50%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (50%) Grandparent (12%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (12%)

Pros Entertaining (75%) Portable (75%) Lots of Fun (50%) Durable (37%) Easy To Clean (37%) Easy to Construct (12%)

There are 8 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Lovely"

Review date: 17/05/2014

"Nice looking and good fun. My baby loves it. Fantastic delivery as always by kiddicare"

Average Rating:


By Lucy Verified Reviewer from London London on 17/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"1st birthday gift"

Review date: 13/05/2014

"Very simple and was lovely to see her playing straight away with her birthday present so from my point of view it was a great success."

Average Rating:


By Granny Verified Reviewer from Sussex Sussex on 13/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very nice"

Review date: 11/02/2014

"very good and safe for my 11 month old daughter. she really liked it!!"

Average Rating:


By chrioakimo Verified Reviewer from st albans st albans on 11/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good product"

Review date: 15/01/2014

"Ideal first xylophone. Not too noisy with wooden keys. Excellent delivery and service again from Kiddicare."

Average Rating:


By kaz from wolverhampton wolverhampton on 15/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 01/01/2014

"My son like it!"

Average Rating:


By veni Verified Reviewer from Chigwell Chigwell on 01/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Well impressed"

Review date: 17/12/2013

"A brilliant product, looks great and very sturdy made of strong wood, my daughter loves making lots of noise with it!!"

Average Rating:


By Mia from Birmingham Birmingham on 17/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Buzzing Brains Xylophone"

Review date: 24/07/2013

"A reasonably good toy, especially given the modest price. The xylophones keys are made of wood so they are not especially loud however my little ones love playing with the two sticks (banging them together as well as on other toys, furniture etc.!)"

Average Rating:


By Diana from Surrey Surrey on 24/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good Quality, Great Price"

Review date: 03/07/2013

"Great for little fingers, the keys are flexible and take a lot of punishment. The little one loves banging away on it, and we love that its not too loud."

Average Rating:


By DaveM from Glasgow Glasgow on 03/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions