Buzzing Brains Emergency Vehicle

Buzzing Brains Wooden Emergency Vehicles. Push the vehicles around for emergency adventures. 3 different styles - ambulance, police car and fire truck. 3 different styles of wooden emergency vehicles - ambulance, fire truck and police car Free wheeling 18 months+ Now we can't promise our exclusive…

Average Rating:


(11 Reviews) 6 out of 11 users (55%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(9%)
 
(36%)
 
(27%)
 
(27%)

Best Uses Toddlers (81%) Infants (36%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (45%) Parent of Two or More Children (36%) Child Care Professional (27%)

Pros Durable (63%) Easy To Clean (36%) Entertaining (36%) Portable (36%) Lots of Fun (27%) Chunky (9%)

There are 11 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Thought youd get all 3"

Review date: 07/05/2014

"Thought I was getting all 3 as pictured so slightly disappointed with that but now reading it does say 1. Other than that great little toy."

Average Rating:


By sammy from Northampton Northampton on 07/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Misleading advert"

Review date: 22/04/2014

"I expected 3 vehicles but only received 1. The picture shows 3 vehicles which I expected to get. I wouldnt have paid £3.99 for 1. Very disappointed"

Average Rating:


By Sarah Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 22/04/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great toy for traveling with"

Review date: 22/04/2014

"These are great to throw in your hand bag and go. They also take lots of abuse. Very durable"

Average Rating:


By Abby Verified Reviewer from London London on 22/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good wooden car"

Review date: 17/02/2014

"the police car is good and the children like it. i did think i was getting all three though because of the way it was advertised."

Average Rating:


By rachel Verified Reviewer from hampshire hampshire on 17/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just a fire engine..."

Review date: 01/02/2014

"Only 1 supplied... and you cant choose which one. I now see it does state 1 picked at random... but is not clear from the advert at first glance. My LO managed to chip the paint off it after first week, due to it being driven into the skirting boards."

Average Rating:


By Mog Verified Reviewer from Nottingham Nottingham on 01/02/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Only one received - disappointing"

Review date: 31/12/2013

"I only received the fire engine so was very disappointed! The wheels dont spin very well either and pair has already started to chip in only a couple of days."

Average Rating:


By Andrea123 Verified Reviewer from Rugby Rugby on 31/12/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"disappointed"

Review date: 25/10/2013

"Product description is not clear I thought it was 3 vehicles not 1. Very disappointed."

Average Rating:


By kitty kat Verified Reviewer from hove hove on 25/10/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Disappointed."

Review date: 13/08/2013

"I was disappointed that I ordered these thinking there would be a set of 3 and I only got 1. The description on the website is misleading and should CLEARLY state only 1 supplied. After receiving just 1, i looked at the other reviews to see it wasnt just me thinking that it would be the whole set! I…"

Average Rating:


By Caz Verified Reviewer from Northants Northants on 13/08/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Nice toy"

Review date: 30/07/2013

"Lovely wooden toy - son loves it!"

Average Rating:


By Pixie Mummy Verified Reviewer from Rugby Rugby on 30/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"2 year old loves this"

Review date: 23/07/2013

"Bought this for my 2 year old son and he loves it, bit disappointed as I thought you go all three but other than that its great and he has plenty of fun playing with it."

Average Rating:


By Misfit_girl1 from Liverpool Liverpool on 23/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"police car"

Review date: 22/04/2013

"My little one loves this, it is well built."

Average Rating:


By s-j Verified Reviewer from herefordshire herefordshire on 22/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions