Lamaze Play & Grow My Friend Emily Doll

My Friend Emily is a soft velour doll with a sweet cherubic face and multiple developmental features. She has a rattle necklace, clinky rings, different textures and sounds to engage baby in exploratory play. Features Emily rattles, has a squeaker in her body and crinkle in her feet and dress. Can…

Average Rating:


(49 Reviews) 49 out of 49 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(30%)
 
(69%)

Best Uses Infants (89%) Newborn (48%) Toddlers (44%) Car Seats (8%) Travel Strollers (8%) Premature Babies (6%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (48%) Parent of Two or More Children (32%) Grandparent (16%) Child Care Professional (6%) Aunty (2%) First Time Parent To Be (2%)

Pros Durable (75%) Colourful and Fun (67%) Great Features (67%) Soft (67%) Easy To Assemble (20%) Colorful and Fun (18%)

There are 49 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Lovely pram toy"

Review date: 20/04/2014

"My three month old loves this doll, it really makes her smile and she tries to grab at her dress. Would be a great present for any new little girl."

Average Rating:


By Mummykate Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 20/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product"

Review date: 29/11/2013

"Ive always likes the Lamaze products,colourful, washable and hours of entertainment.great product.excellent delivery too."

Average Rating:


By kam Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 29/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice and bright and lovely textures"

Review date: 21/11/2013

"Nice colours lovely and light for baby to hold , lots of different textufres, my 6 month old loves it"

Average Rating:


By Jadielewis from Bridgend Bridgend on 21/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product"

Review date: 16/10/2013

"Bought this for my daughters pushchair and she loves it we have to take it with us everywhere we go."

Average Rating:


By Bear212 from Leeds Leeds on 16/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"My babys first doll!"

Review date: 03/10/2013

"its a sweet first dolly for my baby girl"

Average Rating:


By Jo Verified Reviewer from Newquy Newquy on 03/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Pretty dolly"

Review date: 25/07/2013

"Pretty girly dolly which my baby loves. Lamaze do fantastic toys for little ones & this jist adds to our collection. Keeps my baby amused when in car seat/pushchair. Touchy feely toy with different materials."

Average Rating:


By katie87 from middlesex middlesex on 25/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"My granddaughter loved this"

Review date: 03/10/2012

"Arrived within the hour predicted by email - great.it was slightly bigger than I had realised, but is is gorgeous. Emilia loves it so thats all that matters"

Average Rating:


By joyce catwoman Verified Reviewer from Nottingham Nottingham on 03/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"colourfull doll"

Review date: 21/07/2012

"my grandaughter loves this doll as its so colourful and makes lots of crinkly noises. only downside is the white plastic loop at the top which enables you to hang it, but it gets in the way when she wants to cuddle the dolly. other than that its great and we take it everywhere."

Average Rating:


By missmerc from hertfordshire hertfordshire on 21/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely toy!"

Review date: 13/03/2012

"Very lovely toy. My little girl loves it. Makes lovely sounds, is colourful and has lots of different elements to it to make it interesting."

Average Rating:


By dibdab Verified Reviewer from West sussex West sussex on 13/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"bigger than it looks on picture. lovely."

Review date: 14/02/2012

"Quite big to hang off pram but lovely toy. My daughter likes it as it is bright."

Average Rating:


By mum to softie Verified Reviewer from burntwood burntwood on 14/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely first doll"

Review date: 11/02/2012

"My baby girl loved this little doll from the first glance. It is going to be a much loved and used toy."

Average Rating:


By Mrs Q from Woking Woking on 11/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"brilliant"

Review date: 06/02/2012

"amazing its quite big for the price !!! all sorts of features it makes all sorts of noises im sure she will love it when she makes her entrance"

Average Rating:


By laura from wigan wigan on 06/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions