Baby Bjorn Baby Carrier Bibs White (Pack of 2)

Baby Bjorn make everyday life easier for parents and children by developing products of outstanding quality, safety and style. The BabyBjorn Bib for Baby Carrier protects the upper part of your baby carrier so that you don't have to wash the whole baby carrier as often. The bib has a soft and…

Average Rating:


(21 Reviews) 19 out of 21 users (91%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(4%)
 
(4%)
 
(4%)
 
(19%)
 
(66%)

Best Uses Daily Use (66%) Infants (61%) Out & About (61%) Travel (52%) Newborn (38%) Toddlers (9%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (90%) Parent of Two or More Children (9%)

Pros Easy Use (90%) Comfortable (52%) Lightweight (38%) Stylish (23%) Strong Construction (19%) Easy Setup (14%)

There are 21 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"dribble stopper"

Review date: 27/12/2012

"Perfect addition when you buy one of their carriers. Catchs all the little dribbles when out and about when the child is facing forward.Easy to clean and replace again."

Average Rating:


By firedragon82 from Hethersett Hethersett on 27/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic for Goby Babies"

Review date: 02/04/2012

"This product is great idea. My son is very Goby and loves guming material. He is starting to teeth. Convenient as you only need to wash the cover not the whole baby carrier."

Average Rating:


By Lee Verified Reviewer from London London on 02/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Pleased with product"

Review date: 03/04/2011

"I found the product a lot neater than using a mussie to catch my little ones drool whilst in the baby bjorn. It could fit a bit better but still works well."

Average Rating:


By First time Mum Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 03/04/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Definitely a must with BabyBjorn carrier"

Review date: 21/08/2010

"A definite must if you have a BabyBjorn carrier - especially if your little one is teething!"

Average Rating:


By New Mum from South Oxfordshire South Oxfordshire on 21/08/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Simple and easy"

Review date: 18/08/2010

"I had been using a folded flannel to catch dribbles before I saw these - they are lightweight and simple to attach and save having to wash the BabyBjorn quite so often."

Average Rating:


By Wendy from London London on 18/08/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not that great"

Review date: 07/08/2010

"When dribble gets on the bib it goes very cold in the wind so makes your babies face freezing. I was expecting the bibs to be a bit more substantial, the material is very thin and the dribble just goes through the the sling anyway. A muslin does a better job if you ask me."

Average Rating:


By Emily Verified Reviewer from Hove Hove on 07/08/2010

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Bibilicious"

Review date: 19/07/2010

"My daughter has had a baby bjorn since birth and I found out very quickly that from three months on everything in the vacinity of her mouth will go in so I added these bibs to my collection of accsessories for the BB carrier and am not dissapointed. Dont get me wrong, she is still an avid chewer of…"

Average Rating:


By Mikey from London London on 19/07/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"You really need this!"

Review date: 15/06/2010

"These mean the carrier isnt out of use being washed - I have a very dribbly baby!!"

Average Rating:


By Pround mum from Cambs Cambs on 15/06/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great idea."

Review date: 11/05/2010

"These are great items for keeping your carrier clean.Absorbent and ideal for drooling,vomiting etc.Easier to wash these than the carrier itself.A great idea."

Average Rating:


By Busy mum of four from Inverallochy Inverallochy on 11/05/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good quality"

Review date: 12/04/2010

"I am happy with the purchase, but havent used them yet"

Average Rating:


By Natalia from London London on 12/04/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"glad this wasnt full price"

Review date: 06/04/2010

"My baby is a real dribbler so I thought this would be a great idea but we ended up having to use a proper bib over the top as he was dribbling just behind this, which mean that it was a bit of a waste of time."

Average Rating:


By Mummy to a pickle Verified Reviewer from Reading Reading on 06/04/2010

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Very useful addition to the baby carrier"

Review date: 27/02/2010

"The bibs are very useful to catch all those dribbles so the baby carrier stays clean, easy to use just slots into place over the straps."

Average Rating:


By wellies83 Verified Reviewer from Reading Reading on 27/02/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions