Buzzing Brains Activity Fire Engine

Buzzing Brains Light 'n' Sound Fire Engine. A fun light and sound toy fire engine with 7 realistic sounds. The fireman figure can sit in the extendable ladder or the back of the fire engine. Encourages your child to use their imagination. Features With extending movable ladder 7 different sounds…

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 7 out of 7 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(42%)
 
(57%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (71%) Developmental (42%) Gift (42%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (42%) Grandparent (28%) Parent of Two or More Children (28%) Child Care Professional (14%)

Pros Durable (71%) Easy To Use (71%) Good Value (71%) Easy To Clean (57%) Lightweight (28%) Quality Construction (28%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"fantastic toy at a fantastic price"

Review date: 21/12/2014

"Excellent quality toy"

Average Rating:


By hannah Verified Reviewer from Stockport Stockport on 21/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bigger than it looks, a bonus"

Review date: 18/12/2014

"Bought for my Grandson. Was expecting a small item, but was very surprised and pleased that it was bigger than expected. Excellent value."

Average Rating:


By Peachy1962 Verified Reviewer from Warwickshire Warwickshire on 18/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great toy"

Review date: 16/12/2014

"Quick delivery vfm for my great nephews first birthday"

Average Rating:


By Lilly100 Verified Reviewer from East Sussex East Sussex on 16/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does what it says on the tin."

Review date: 27/08/2014

"A nice, chunky, solid fire engine that makes sounds that real fire engines make without any unnecessary and irritating music. It is nice to come a across a toy that that is not so covered in gimmicky features that it is unrecognisable for what it is supposed to be."

Average Rating:


By Fussy Mum Verified Reviewer from Derby Derby on 27/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would definitely buy again"

Review date: 22/08/2014

"The children love this fire engine. Its the best one Ive bought over 12 years its sturdy, makes fantastic noises of a fire engine ( not too noisy )."

Average Rating:


By Micky Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 22/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good Fun Simple Toy"

Review date: 18/08/2013

"Wasnt sure whether to buy as consider quite expensive for what it is, but as was in the sale I took a chance. Pleased with product, looks durable and has lots of sound effects which my little boy loves."

Average Rating:


By Mumb from Southampton Southampton on 18/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would buy again"

Review date: 15/08/2013

"Item has plenty of sounds that toddlers love to hear! Sorry parents! ;-)There are enough wee features to keep a child busy - pushing it forward to hear siren, extendable ladder, the noisy buttons."

Average Rating:


By LiseyLisa from N.Ireland N.Ireland on 15/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2015

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions