Buzzing Brains Pull Along Caterpillar

Buzzing Brains Pull Along Caterpillar. Pull along toy caterpillar encourages walking with fun movement, flashing lights and funny sounds and melodies. Features Press the nose to change melody Pull the caterpillar along and watch it wobble as it makes funny sound With light up antenna Suitable from…

Average Rating:


(6 Reviews) 6 out of 6 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(16%)
 
(83%)

Best Uses Playtime (83%) Toddlers (83%) Infants (66%) Encourage Walking (16%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (83%) Parent of Two or More Children (16%)

Pros Lots of Fun (100%) Cute (66%) Durable (66%) Easy To Clean (66%) Great Features (50%)

There are 6 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Buzzing Brains Pull Along Caterpillar"

Review date: 21/11/2013

"Delivery was as advised. It was excellent that I could track "Frank" online. Hes a very personable gentleman, too."

Average Rating:


By Piano Nana Verified Reviewer from Worcs Worcs on 21/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fantastic quality and service thanks!"

Review date: 13/11/2013

"fantastic service and product"

Average Rating:


By lil from kent kent on 13/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 05/08/2013

"Great product,purchased for our grandchild,also my daughter thinks its great as the volume can be on low,high or off."

Average Rating:


By bess Verified Reviewer from worcestershire worcestershire on 05/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 27/05/2013

"15 month old grandson loves it. Bright, colourful and cheerful tunes. Encourages him to walk as he pulls along. A longer string with something at the end for little fingers to grip would be even better."

Average Rating:


By Granny McPhee Verified Reviewer from South Wales South Wales on 27/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product and great service"

Review date: 11/05/2013

"Great little toy for my one year old grandson."

Average Rating:


By Grandpa from Monmouthshire, Wales Monmouthshire, Wales on 11/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Pull along caterpillar"

Review date: 09/05/2013

"My little one absoultely loves this caterpillar, it gets dragged along where ever she goes!! The lights and music add to the attraction, really lovely little toy, well worth the money."

Average Rating:


By Nicki2112 Verified Reviewer from Cardiff Cardiff on 09/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions