Tommee Tippee Essential Basics First Cup Pink

With easy to hold handles and flip it up freeflow spout, our Basics First Cup is an essential item for all babies . Kids love the easy to hold handles on our Basics First Cup, while mums love the fold down, leakproof spout - ideal for travel. Our First Cup has graduations on the side of the cup…

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 5 out of 5 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(60%)
 
(40%)

Best Uses Anytime (100%) Meals (40%) Travel (40%) Snacks (20%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (60%) Parent of Two or More Children (60%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (20%)

Pros Easy To Use (100%) Lightweight (80%) Washes Easily (60%) Portable (40%) Sturdy Construction (20%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Good product"

Review date: 24/06/2014

"Good little cup for when you start weaning easy for baby to hold, lightweight."

Average Rating:


By Lars29 Verified Reviewer from Shropshire Shropshire on 24/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"No complaints"

Review date: 15/06/2014

"We had one for our little boy and was very successful and happy to say it is working well for our 5 month old. Does exactly what is required. Kiddicare delivery was also fantastic. Delivered when they said it would be. One our slot delivery times perfect."

Average Rating:


By Ant ant from Hampshire Hampshire on 15/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Do it buy it"

Review date: 06/03/2014

"Great very good price and easy for little ones to use easy to clean all round I would buy this again a big yes from me"

Average Rating:


By Vanda1991 from Telford Telford on 06/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good Basic Cup"

Review date: 14/07/2013

"This cup does exactly what it is supposed to do. Easy to use and wash, good to start training your baby to drink from the cup."

Average Rating:


By Vicky the Mama Verified Reviewer from London London on 14/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"cute"

Review date: 12/07/2013

"bought this for my 5 month old daughter she loves it,have to say I put an order is on sunday morning and all was delivered on Monday very impressed"

Average Rating:


By mandiek Verified Reviewer from east london east london on 12/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions